Finger Lakes Entries & Results

Finger Lakes, Farmington, NY
Finger Lakes - Farmington, NY  |  fingerlakesgaming.com

Finger Lakes hosts Thoroughbred racing 160 days a year and offers a one-mile dirt track along with a multi-faceted casino.
Biggest stakes: The Lady Finger Stakes, the New York Oaks, and the Ontario County Stakes.

Picks Report Get Expert Finger Lakes Picks every day.

Finger Lakes Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Mon Aug 22 $183,800 7.9 8 0 0
Tue Aug 23 $156,300 7.0 8 0 0
Wed Aug 24 $197,600 6.7 9 0 0

Finger Lakes Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Wed Aug 17 $141,700 6.8 8 0 0
Tue Aug 16 $127,100 7.4 8 0 0
Mon Aug 15 $205,500 8.0 8 0 0
Wed Aug 10 $128,300 7.5 8 0 0
Tue Aug 9 $158,100 6.9 8 0 0
Mon Aug 8 $223,300 7.0 8 0 0
Wed Aug 3 $130,100 7.6 8 0 0
Tue Aug 2 $148,300 7.3 9 0 0
Mon Aug 1 $169,600 7.7 9 0 0
Wed Jul 27 $160,300 7.6 8 0 0

News For Finger Lakes

Monday's Best Bet: Spin a Yarn has story to tell in Arctic Queen

Jarrod's weekday stakes pick from Finger Lakes in Farmington, NY.

Top News

Chad Brown returns to races, does not comment on arrest

Brown returns to training at Saratoga after his assault arrest.

Head to Head: Handicapping the Alabama Stakes

Take two different looks at Saturday's Grade 1 Alabama Stakes at Saratoga.

Morning Report: Catching up with McGaughey, Amoss, McEntee

Shug McGaughey, Tom Amoss and Jack McEntee discuss their Summer Colony contenders.

Flatter: Baaeed is No. 1 in the world ... if only we could prove it

Flatter: If only we could prove Baaeed really is the best horse in the world.

Saturday Plays: Gerrymander can upset Nest in Alabama Stakes

Gerrymander can upset Nest in the Alabama.