Trending

Finger Lakes Entries & Results

Finger Lakes, Farmington, NY
Finger Lakes - Farmington, NY  |  fingerlakesgaming.com

Finger Lakes hosts Thoroughbred racing 160 days a year and offers a one-mile dirt track along with a multi-faceted casino.
Racing: April 27 - Nov 27, 2019
Biggest stakes: The Lady Finger Stakes, the New York Oaks, and the Ontario County Stakes.

Finger Lakes Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Wed Nov 27 $162,400 10.7 10 0 0
Tue Nov 26 $155,650 7.8 10 0 0
Mon Nov 25 $165,650 8.0 11 0 0
Thu Nov 21 $111,150 6.6 8 0 0
Wed Nov 20 $133,300 6.8 9 0 0
Tue Nov 19 $139,700 7.8 10 0 0
Mon Nov 18 $127,500 7.9 8 0 0
Fri Nov 15 $110,000 7.3 8 0 0
Thu Nov 14 $121,650 10.1 8 0 0
Mon Nov 11 $108,500 7.4 8 0 0

News For Finger Lakes

Monday's Best Bet: New Girl in Town turns back in Arctic Queen Stakes

Jarrod Horak's best bet for Monday is the Arctic Queen Stakes from Finger Lakes.

Top News

'We're still here'; Pegasus World Cup affirms Mandella's longevity

Richard Mandella reflects on his career's longevity ahead of Omaha Beach's finale.

Patch arrives to Old Friends Farm; day in his honor planned

Recently retired, Patch arrived to Old Friends Farm, where a day will be planned in his honor.

Grade 1 winner, top stallion Empire Maker dead at 20

The stallion, age 20, reportedly suffered from an auto-immune disease.

Does Lasix-free Pegasus World Cup show 'disdain' for bettors?

The Pegasus' new medication policies, in the views of some, make handicapping guesswork.

Kentucky Derby 2020 Radar: Nadal aces debut for Baffert

Bob Baffert may have another "Grand Slam" type of horse in aptly named Nadal.