Finger Lakes Entries & Results

Finger Lakes, Farmington, NY
Finger Lakes - Farmington, NY  |  fingerlakesgaming.com

Finger Lakes hosts Thoroughbred racing 160 days a year and offers a one-mile dirt track along with a multi-faceted casino.
Racing: April 27 - Nov 27, 2019
Biggest stakes: The Lady Finger Stakes, the New York Oaks, and the Ontario County Stakes.

Finger Lakes Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Wed May 5 $135,200 6.3 8 0 0
Tue May 11 $120,000 6.9 8 0 0
Wed May 12 $161,800 6.1 8 0 0

Finger Lakes Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Wed May 5 $135,200 6.3 8 0 0
Tue May 4 $177,300 6.9 8 0 0
Mon May 3 $133,700 7.4 8 0 0
Mon Apr 26 $147,000 6.5 8 0 0
Wed Oct 28 $135,900 12.0 10 0 0
Tue Oct 27 $157,900 9.6 9 0 0
Mon Oct 26 $335,375 9.3 8 0 0
Wed Oct 21 $103,800 8.4 8 0 0
Tue Oct 20 $91,700 8.5 8 0 0
Mon Oct 19 $117,500 9.2 9 0 0

News For Finger Lakes

Finger Lakes HBPA offers 'shot in the arm' checks to horsemen

Finger Lakes' HBPA is providing stimulus checks of sorts to horsemen.

Top News

Analysis: 3 early Preakness Stakes 2021 picks

Early selections for the second leg of the Triple Crown at Pimlico Race Course.

Updated Preakness odds: Not one but two favorites

Updated prices show not one but two favorites for the May 15 classic.

Asmussen: Preakness decision pending on Midnight Bourbon

Asmussen is happy with Midnight Bourbon's return to the track, says Preakness is possible.

Peter Pan Stakes 2021: Odds and analysis

Horse-by-horse analysis and picks for Saturday's G3 Peter Pan, a prep for the Belmont Stakes

Racing Authority names board of directors, committee members

Members of the board of directors and two standing committees were revealed Wednesday