Finger Lakes Entries & Results

Finger Lakes, Farmington, NY
Finger Lakes - Farmington, NY  |  fingerlakesgaming.com

Finger Lakes hosts Thoroughbred racing 160 days a year and offers a one-mile dirt track along with a multi-faceted casino.
Racing: April 27 - Nov 27, 2019
Biggest stakes: The Lady Finger Stakes, the New York Oaks, and the Ontario County Stakes.

Finger Lakes Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Wed Oct 28 $135,900 12.0 10 0 0
Tue Oct 27 $157,900 9.6 9 0 0
Mon Oct 26 $335,375 9.3 8 0 0
Wed Oct 21 $103,800 8.4 8 0 0
Tue Oct 20 $91,700 8.5 8 0 0
Mon Oct 19 $117,500 9.2 9 0 0
Wed Oct 14 $117,300 8.5 8 0 0
Tue Oct 13 $142,400 7.8 9 0 0
Mon Oct 12 $131,350 8.9 8 0 0
Wed Oct 7 $111,300 9.8 8 0 0

News For Finger Lakes

Finger Lakes HBPA offers 'shot in the arm' checks to horsemen

Finger Lakes' HBPA is providing stimulus checks of sorts to horsemen.

Top News

Cigar Mile Handicap 2020 guide: Odds, PPs and picks

Everything you need to know about the Grade 1, $250,000 feature of Aqueduct's Saturday card.

Saturday Plays: 'Other' Baffert can upset G1 Starlet

Picks and analysis for the Cigar Mile (G1), Starlet (G1) and 4 other races from across the nation.

Cigar Mile 2020: picks and wagering strategies

Jarrod Horak provides wagering strategies for Saturday's $250,000 Cigar Mile at Aqueduct.

Cigar remains the invincible one for Hall of Famer Bailey

Cigar won 16 straight races against the best of his era. Hall of Fame jockey Jerry Bailey reflects.

Analysis: King Guillermo can overcome layoff in Cigar Mile

The Tampa Bay Derby winner is Reinier Macatangay's Cigar Mile pick despite a long layoff.