Finger Lakes Entries & Results

Finger Lakes, Farmington, NY
Finger Lakes - Farmington, NY  |  fingerlakesgaming.com

Finger Lakes hosts Thoroughbred racing 160 days a year and offers a one-mile dirt track along with a multi-faceted casino.
Racing: April 27 - Nov 27, 2019
Biggest stakes: The Lady Finger Stakes, the New York Oaks, and the Ontario County Stakes.

Finger Lakes Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Wed Nov 27 $162,400 10.7 10 0 0
Tue Nov 26 $155,650 7.8 10 0 0
Mon Nov 25 $165,650 8.0 11 0 0
Thu Nov 21 $111,150 6.6 8 0 0
Wed Nov 20 $133,300 6.8 9 0 0
Tue Nov 19 $139,700 7.8 10 0 0
Mon Nov 18 $127,500 7.9 8 0 0
Fri Nov 15 $110,000 7.3 8 0 0
Thu Nov 14 $121,650 10.1 8 0 0
Mon Nov 11 $108,500 7.4 8 0 0

News For Finger Lakes

Finger Lakes HBPA offers 'shot in the arm' checks to horsemen

Finger Lakes' HBPA is providing stimulus checks of sorts to horsemen.

Top News

Met Mile 2020: Odds, Picks & Free PPs

Odds, Picks, Free past performances for the 2020 Metropolitan at Belmont Park.

Expert picks: 2020 Met Mile predictions, longshots

Selections, longshots and analysis of the Grade 1 Metropolitan from our experts.

Serpentine's front-running upset wins Epsom Derby for O'Brien

One week after breaking his maiden, Serpentine drew off Saturday to shock the Epsom Derby.

Enable starts 2020 campaign in Coral-Eclipse Stakes

Dominant European mare Enable starts her 6-year-old campaign Sunday.

Stakes Saturday: Met Mile headlines holiday weekend

Belmont Park's Metropolitan Handicap highlights holiday weekend stakes action.