Finger Lakes Entries & Results

Finger Lakes, Farmington, NY
Finger Lakes - Farmington, NY  |  fingerlakesgaming.com

Finger Lakes hosts Thoroughbred racing 160 days a year and offers a one-mile dirt track along with a multi-faceted casino.
Racing: April 27 - Nov 27, 2019
Biggest stakes: The Lady Finger Stakes, the New York Oaks, and the Ontario County Stakes.

Finger Lakes Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Wed Sep 23 $123,000 9.8 8 0 0
Mon Sep 28 $119,600 9.6 8 0 0
Tue Sep 29 $116,400 8.5 8 0 0

Finger Lakes Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Tue Sep 22 $106,900 10.1 8 0 0
Mon Sep 21 $106,000 10.3 8 0 0
Wed Sep 16 $142,700 7.8 8 0 0
Tue Sep 15 $128,750 8.5 8 0 0
Mon Sep 14 $130,250 9.0 8 0 0
Wed Sep 9 $116,000 10.6 8 0 0
Tue Sep 8 $124,650 10.6 8 0 0
Mon Sep 7 $109,000 9.3 8 0 0
Wed Sep 2 $99,800 8.3 8 0 0
Tue Sep 1 $154,700 6.9 8 0 0

News For Finger Lakes

Finger Lakes HBPA offers 'shot in the arm' checks to horsemen

Finger Lakes' HBPA is providing stimulus checks of sorts to horsemen.

Top News

Authentic priced at better than 2-1 in first U.S. Preakness Future

At +225, Authentic carries a bit more value in the first U.S. market as compared to overseas.

Expert Picks: Selections for Woodbine's G1 Summer, Natalma

Selections for Woodbine's Summer and Natalma Stakes, both G1 Breeders' Cup Challenge races.

Starship Jubilee bests the boys in G1 Woodbine Mile

Starship Jubilee, reigning Horse of the Year in Canada, knocked off males in the Woodbine Mile.

Authentic works fast, gallops out strong in first Preakness drill

Authentic worked a bullet five furlongs while galloping out 7f in 1:25.20 at Churchill Downs.

Preakness hopefuls highlight Saturday's top workouts

Preakness hopefuls Authentic, Art Collector, Thousand Words, Swiss Skydiver worked Saturday.