Finger Lakes Entries & Results

Finger Lakes, Farmington, NY
Finger Lakes - Farmington, NY  |  fingerlakesgaming.com

Finger Lakes hosts Thoroughbred racing 160 days a year and offers a one-mile dirt track along with a multi-faceted casino.
Biggest stakes: The Lady Finger Stakes, the New York Oaks, and the Ontario County Stakes.

Picks Report Get Expert Finger Lakes Picks every day.

Finger Lakes Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Wed Nov 23 $136,400 9.5 8 0 0
Tue Nov 22 $150,900 7.4 8 0 0
Mon Nov 21 $143,300 7.3 8 0 0
Wed Nov 16 $153,200 8.0 8 0 0
Tue Nov 15 $139,500 7.8 8 0 0
Mon Nov 14 $127,400 8.3 8 0 0
Wed Nov 9 $151,700 7.8 8 0 0
Tue Nov 8 $138,400 10.0 8 0 0
Mon Nov 7 $172,300 7.9 8 0 0
Wed Nov 2 $160,600 8.4 8 0 0

News For Finger Lakes

Tuesday's Best Bet: Macdonough steps up to the plate

Macdonough steps up to the plate in Tin Cup Chalice.

Top News

Instant Coffee is strong in stretch, wins Ky. Jockey Club

Instant Coffee closes from the rear of the pack to win the Kentucky Jockey Club.

Hoosier Philly puts on a show in Golden Rod to win easily

Hoosier Philly puts on a show in the Golden Rod at Churchill Downs to win by 5 lengths.

Astronaut rockets to lead, never looks back in Red Smith

Astronaut wires a full field in the Red Smith on the Aqueduct turf on Saturday.

Greeley and Ben, 8, wins first graded stakes in Fall Highweight

Greeley and Ben scores his first graded stakes win at 8 in the Fall Highweight at Aqueduct.

Saturday works: Zandon, 30 other graded-stakes winners breeze

Zandon gets ready for Cigar Mile. 30 other graded-stakes winners also breeze.