FanDuel Racing Entries & Results

FanDuel Racing, Collinsville, IL
FanDuel Racing - Collinsville, IL  |  fairmountpark.com

FanDuel Sportsbook and Horse Racing opened April 27, 2021. Formerly known as Fairmount Park, the 95-year-old track features live and simulcast racing. It is one of three horse racing venues currently active in Illinois and the only one outside of the Chicago metro area. The track opened in 1925 and offers thoroughbred flat racing on a one-mile dirt oval.

Picks Report Get Expert FanDuel Racing Picks every day.

FanDuel Racing Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Tue Aug 16 $99,000 6.4 7 0 0
Fri Aug 19 $71,000 7.3 7 0 0

FanDuel Racing Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat Aug 13 $60,700 6.6 7 0 0
Fri Aug 12 $100,400 6.9 7 0 0
Tue Aug 9 $82,800 6.7 7 0 0
Sat Aug 6 $122,600 8.0 8 0 0
Fri Aug 5 $79,000 7.7 7 0 0
Tue Aug 2 $66,700 6.6 7 0 0
Sat Jul 30 $88,600 6.4 7 0 0
Fri Jul 29 $91,600 6.6 7 0 0
Sat Jul 23 $80,800 6.4 7 0 0
Fri Jul 22 $89,600 6.9 7 0 0

News For FanDuel Racing

FanDuel to rebrand Fairmount Park in multimillion-dollar deal

The online gaming company will rebrand Fairmount Park in a multimillion-dollar deal.

Top News

Saratoga 2022: Nest can dominate Secret Oath in Alabama

An early preview of the matchup in Saturday's Alabama at Saratoga.

Breeders’ Cup odds: 84 betting options are posted for 6 races

Life Is Good, Epicenter make moves. 84 betting options are in play for 6 races.

Horses to Watch: 4 new names, 4 to keep and 3 to drop

Here are 4 new names, 4 to keep and 3 to drop.

Wednesday Wagers: Snap Decision is top pick in Sheppard

Snap Decision is the smart choice in the Jonathan Sheppard steeplechase at Saratoga.

Casse has 2 hopefuls as he seeks his 3rd Queen’s Plate win

Mark Casse has pair of contenders as he seeks 3rd win in Canada's most prestigious race.