Trending

Fairmount Park Entries & Results

Fairmount Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat Sep 14 $56,400 8.3 8 0 0
Tue Sep 10 $60,300 7.6 8 0 0
Sat Sep 7 $62,200 6.8 8 0 0
Mon Sep 2 $78,700 7.3 8 0 0
Tue Aug 27 $60,700 6.5 8 0 0
Sat Aug 24 $57,400 6.9 8 0 0
Tue Aug 20 $55,600 6.6 8 0 0
Sat Aug 17 $65,600 7.6 8 0 0
Sat Aug 10 $50,900 7.4 7 0 0
Tue Aug 6 $53,200 7.6 7 0 0

News For Fairmount Park

Work All Week: Unlikely Champion Nearing Return

With the expected return of Work All Week in next Saturday’s Aristides at Churchill Downs, it would seem the perfect time to look back at his remarkable racing career to date.

Top News

Analysis: Higher Power's a reliable Pegasus World Cup bet

Reinier Macatangay will wheel Higher Power in the Pegasus World Cup. Here's why.

Pegasus World Cup 2020: Entries, odds and analysis

Get a look at the draw and odds for Saturday's World Cup headed by Omaha Beach.

Pegasus World Cup Turf 2020: Entries, odds and analysis

Get a look at the full field of 12, with morning line odds, led by Magic Wand.

Kentucky Derby Scouting Report: Central Division II

Ryan Dickey runs down names to know from the Derby trail's "Central Division."

Kentucky Derby 2020 rankings: Nadal, Enforceable on the rise

Weekend winners Nadal and Enforceable are on the rise to lead changes.