Trending

Fair Meadows Entries & Results

Fair Meadows Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Jul 28 $101,940 8.0 12 0 0
Sat Jul 27 $561,672 9.5 12 0 0
Fri Jul 26 $129,650 9.1 12 0 0
Thu Jul 25 $129,260 8.8 12 0 0
Wed Jul 24 $99,490 8.9 12 0 0
Sun Jul 21 $93,570 7.8 12 0 0
Sat Jul 20 $99,550 7.8 12 0 0
Fri Jul 19 $103,330 8.0 12 0 0
Thu Jul 18 $83,230 7.4 12 0 0
Sun Jul 14 $124,520 8.8 12 0 0

Top News

Analysis: Higher Power's a reliable Pegasus World Cup bet

Reinier Macatangay will wheel Higher Power in the Pegasus World Cup. Here's why.

Pegasus World Cup 2020: Entries, odds and analysis

Get a look at the draw and odds for Saturday's World Cup headed by Omaha Beach.

Pegasus World Cup Turf 2020: Entries, odds and analysis

Get a look at the full field of 12, with morning line odds, led by Magic Wand.

Kentucky Derby Scouting Report: Central Division II

Ryan Dickey runs down names to know from the Derby trail's "Central Division."

Kentucky Derby 2020 rankings: Nadal, Enforceable on the rise

Weekend winners Nadal and Enforceable are on the rise to lead changes.