Fair Meadows Entries & Results

Fair Meadows Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Mon Jul 6 $113,740 7.3 12 0 0
Tue Jul 7 $111,100 7.1 12 0 0

Fair Meadows Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat Jul 4 $102,000 6.4 12 0 0
Fri Jul 3 $86,200 6.3 12 0 0
Tue Jun 30 $124,300 7.3 12 0 0
Mon Jun 29 $122,980 7.3 12 0 0
Sun Jun 28 $61,800 7.5 8 0 0
Sat Jun 27 $68,500 6.6 11 0 0
Fri Jun 26 $70,500 6.5 11 0 0
Tue Jun 23 $105,600 6.8 12 0 0
Mon Jun 22 $116,160 6.8 12 0 0
Sat Jun 20 $91,900 7.8 10 0 0

Top News

Vekoma makes it consecutive Grade 1 wins in Met Mile

Vekoma continued his emergence with another Grade 1 win in Met Mile.

Tacitus romps by 8 1/4 lengths in Suburban

Tacitus drew off in the Suburban to earn his first victory in nearly 15 months.

Instilled Regard gets up late to win Grade 1 Manhattan

Instilled Regard uses a late rally to collect a first Grade 1 win in Manhattan.

Uncle Chuck takes Los Alamitos Derby to stay perfect

Uncle Chuck put away stablemate Thousand Words to take the Los Alamitos Derby.

Serpentine's front-running upset wins Epsom Derby for O'Brien

One week after breaking his maiden, Serpentine drew off Saturday to shock the Epsom Derby.