Fair Meadows Entries & Results

Fair Meadows, Tulsa, OK
Fair Meadows - Tulsa, OK  |  exposquare.com

Fair Meadows Race Track is a large race track and betting center located in Tulsa, Oklahoma. The track features live horse races at Expo Square Pavilion in the Tulsa State Fairgrounds. The Fair Meadows Race Track has hosted motorsports events as well.

Picks Report Get Expert Fair Meadows Picks every day.

Fair Meadows Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Jul 24 $124,300 9.0 12 0 0
Sat Jul 23 $268,500 9.6 12 0 0
Fri Jul 22 $107,300 8.8 12 0 0
Tue Jul 19 $115,620 7.0 10 0 0
Mon Jul 18 $115,950 6.2 10 0 0
Sat Jul 16 $89,200 7.8 11 0 0
Fri Jul 15 $93,100 7.0 12 0 0
Tue Jul 12 $111,760 6.0 9 0 0
Mon Jul 11 $101,310 5.9 9 0 0
Sun Jul 10 $100,000 7.3 11 0 0

Top News

Instant Coffee strong in stretch, wins Kentucky Jockey Club

Instant Coffee closes from the rear of the pack to win the Kentucky Jockey Club.

Hoosier Philly puts on a show in Golden Rod to win easily

Hoosier Philly puts on a show in the Golden Rod at Churchill Downs to win by 5 lengths.

Astronaut rockets to lead, never looks back in Red Smith

Astronaut wires a full field in the Red Smith on the Aqueduct turf on Saturday.

Greeley and Ben, 8, wins first graded stakes in Fall Highweight

Greeley and Ben scores his first graded stakes win at 8 in the Fall Highweight at Aqueduct.

Saturday works: Zandon, 30 other graded-stakes winners breeze

Zandon gets ready for Cigar Mile. 30 other graded-stakes winners also breeze.