Energy Downs Entries & Results

Energy Downs, Gillette, WY
Energy Downs - Gillette, WY  |  307horseracing.com

Energy Downs, presented by 307 Horse Racing, hosts live racing in May and June at CAM-PLEX Morningside Park in Gillette, Wyoming.

Picks Report Get Expert Energy Downs Picks every day.

Energy Downs Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Jun 26 $139,850 6.4 10 0 0
Sat Jun 25 $161,450 7.0 8 0 0
Fri Jun 24 $50,700 4.7 7 0 0
Sun Jun 19 $63,000 6.0 9 0 0
Sat Jun 18 $77,500 7.1 9 0 0
Fri Jun 17 $46,300 5.7 7 0 0
Sun Jun 12 $48,000 5.6 9 0 0
Sat Jun 11 $39,600 7.6 8 0 0
Fri Jun 10 $35,900 5.4 7 0 0
Sun Jun 5 $52,300 6.8 11 0 0

Top News

Zipse: Ce Ce is on path to another Breeders' Cup win

Brian Zipse believes Chillingworth favorite Ce Ce can be a Breeders' Cup winner again.

What we learned: Life Is Good is not as good with slow pace

The Woodward shows that Life Is Good is not as good with a slow pace.

Sunday Play: The Great Maybe can win Frizette Stakes

For the Frizette Stakes, The Great Maybe provides value in the win pool.

Hot Rod Charlie wins Lukas; loose saddle betrays Rich Strike

Hot Rod Charlie wins after tack comes loose on Rich Strike in Lukas Classic.

Defunded leads a Baffert exacta in the Grade 1 Awesome Again

Bob Baffert-trained Defunded outruns stablemate Country Grammer to win Awesome Again.