Emerald Downs Entries & Results

Emerald Downs, Auburn, WA
Emerald Downs - Auburn, WA  |  emeralddowns.com

Emerald Downs opened in 1996 to replace Longacres Racetrack and is home to the WTBOA sales every year.
Biggest stakes: The Longacres Mile.

Picks Report Get Expert Emerald Downs Picks every day.

Emerald Downs Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat Sep 25 $114,290 6.7 11 0 0
Sun Sep 26 $220,710 7.0 11 0 0

Emerald Downs Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Sep 19 $137,610 6.5 10 0 0
Sat Sep 18 $107,960 6.9 10 0 0
Sun Sep 12 $184,080 6.8 10 0 0
Sat Sep 11 $69,780 6.0 8 0 0
Sun Sep 5 $97,840 6.9 9 0 0
Sat Sep 4 $89,760 6.8 8 0 0
Thu Sep 2 $72,810 6.7 7 0 0
Sun Aug 29 $197,240 7.4 10 0 0
Sat Aug 28 $71,940 6.6 7 0 0
Thu Aug 26 $101,390 6.3 7 0 0

News For Emerald Downs

Sunday's Best Bet: Bobby Brinkley clears the way in Muckleshoot Derby

Jarrod's weekend stakes pick from Emerald Downs in Auburn, WA.

Top News

EQ, Knicks Go, Mandaloun: Cox plots stars' next starts

Brad Cox gives the latest on Breeders' Cup plans for Essential Quality, Knicks Go and others.

Two-time champion Monomoy Girl is retired to Spendthrift

Monomoy Girl has been retired after suffering a training injury on Tuesday.

Parx analysis: Which filly benefits from the Cotillion scratch?

A key scratch from Saturday's Cotillion (G1) looks to greatly enhance the chances for 1 filly.

How to play the Gallant Bob with odds-on Jackie's Warrior

With Jackie's Warrior a heavy favorite, here is a betting strategy for Saturday's race.

Prospect Watch: 6 juveniles to follow at Belmont, Churchill

These 6 well-bred juveniles debut Saturday at Belmont and Churchill Downs.