Emerald Downs Entries & Results

Emerald Downs, Auburn, WA
Emerald Downs - Auburn, WA  |  emeralddowns.com

Emerald Downs opened in 1996 to replace Longacres Racetrack and is home to the WTBOA sales every year.
Biggest stakes: The Longacres Mile.

Picks Report Get Expert Emerald Downs Picks every day.

Emerald Downs Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat Jul 2 $122,050 6.9 8 0 0
Sun Jul 3 $129,050 5.8 8 0 0

Emerald Downs Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Fri Jul 1 $94,000 5.9 7 0 0
Sun Jun 26 $219,000 6.8 10 0 0
Sat Jun 25 $114,550 7.3 8 0 0
Fri Jun 24 $91,050 7.7 7 0 0
Sun Jun 19 $206,000 6.8 8 0 0
Sat Jun 18 $123,550 6.8 8 0 0
Fri Jun 17 $85,550 6.3 7 0 0
Sun Jun 12 $124,550 5.8 8 0 0
Sat Jun 11 $87,500 6.1 7 0 0
Fri Jun 10 $96,500 6.4 7 0 0

News For Emerald Downs

How to play the $13,386 Pick 5 carryover at Emerald Friday night

Handicapper Sara Elbadwi analyzes the Pick 5 Friday at Emerald Downs using Pro Reports.

Top News

Stephen Foster 2022: Odds and analysis

7 horses compete Saturday afternoon for a spot in the Breeders' Cup Classic.

What does the Canadian racing world think of new U.S. rules?

What does the Canadian racing world think of the Horseracing Integrity and Safety Act?

Mandaloun starts ambitious 2nd half of 2022 in Stephen Foster

Mandaloun plays at home in Stephen Foster on his way to Whitney, Breeders’ Cup.

Watch: Fair-odds analysis of John A. Nerud, Stephen Foster

Ed DeRosa and Sara Elbadwi discuss fair odds on Saturday's John Nerud and Stephen Foster.

Horses to Watch: 8 run during 4th of July weekend

Keep an eye on these 8 horses running during the 4th of July weekend.