Emerald Downs Entries & Results

Emerald Downs, Auburn, WA
Emerald Downs - Auburn, WA  |  emeralddowns.com

Emerald Downs opened in 1996 to replace Longacres Racetrack and is home to the WTBOA sales every year.
Racing: Apr 20 - Sep 22, 2019.
Biggest stakes: The Longacres Mile.

Emerald Downs Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Fri Sep 20 $69,900 6.6 7 0 0
Sat Sep 21 $124,900 7.8 9 0 0

Emerald Downs Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Sep 15 $144,800 7.3 8 0 0
Sat Sep 14 $81,400 6.6 8 0 0
Fri Sep 13 $54,100 7.3 7 0 0
Sun Sep 8 $201,500 7.4 10 0 0
Sat Sep 7 $72,700 7.3 8 0 0
Fri Sep 6 $68,800 6.6 7 0 0
Sun Sep 1 $186,100 6.5 10 0 0
Sat Aug 31 $85,000 7.0 8 0 0
Fri Aug 30 $61,800 6.9 7 0 0
Sun Aug 25 $154,600 7.3 10 0 0

News For Emerald Downs

Weekend Watch: Turf stars in action at Arlington Park, Saratoga

Saturday features four Grade 1 turf events, plus a couple of intriguing 2-year-old dirt features.

Top News

Catholic Boy not '100%,' to bypass Kelso Handicap

Catholic Boy will miss Saturday's Kelso Handicap after a slow weekend work.

Analysis: Mr. Money's sharp form stands out in Pennsylvania Derby

With Maximum Security out, Mr. Money looks primed to take the Pennsylvania Derby.

Report: Illinois officials threaten Arlington Park race dates

Illinois officials have put pressure on Churchill Inc. over Arlington Park race dates.

Travers runner Scars Are Cool to take a turn on Churchill's turf

Scars Are Cool, last seen in the Travers, is gearing up for his turf debut.

Plus Que Parfait done for 2019; expected as a 'nice older horse'

Plus Que Parfait "should make a hell of a nice older horse" -- and may return to Dubai.