Emerald Downs Entries & Results

Emerald Downs, Auburn, WA
Emerald Downs - Auburn, WA  |  emeralddowns.com

Emerald Downs opened in 1996 to replace Longacres Racetrack and is home to the WTBOA sales every year.
Racing: Apr 20 - Sep 22, 2019.
Biggest stakes: The Longacres Mile.

Emerald Downs Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Fri Jul 26 $48,800 7.9 7 0 0

Emerald Downs Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Jul 21 $266,000 8.3 10 0 0
Sat Jul 20 $87,600 7.4 8 0 0
Fri Jul 19 $58,500 6.6 7 0 0
Sun Jul 14 $186,300 7.8 9 0 0
Sat Jul 13 $64,400 6.6 8 0 0
Fri Jul 12 $55,600 6.1 7 0 0
Sun Jul 7 $112,800 6.6 9 0 0
Sat Jul 6 $88,100 6.6 8 0 0
Fri Jul 5 $61,400 6.7 7 0 0
Wed Jul 3 $76,400 6.9 9 0 0

News For Emerald Downs

Tuesday's Best Bet: Roamin Effort ready to roll at Emerald Downs

Handicapper Jarrod Horak's best bet for Tuesday is the 4th race from Emerald Downs.

Top News

Zipse: It's time for War of Will to bounce back – again

It's War of Will's turn to prove himself once again as one of the nation's best 3-year-olds.

Prat riding red-hot ahead of Canadian Triple Crown chase

Jockey Flavien Prat will head into the Canadian Triple Crown in top form.

Maximum Security 'has to be doing really good' for Travers try

Trainer Jason Servis reflects on a Haskell victory by Maximum Security.

Ohio Derby winner Owendale points to Saratoga's Travers

Ohio Derby winner Owendale is possible for Saratoga's Mid-Summer Derby.

Gelded Tax could evidence 'big future' in Saratoga's Jim Dandy

Danny Gargan sees a lengthy career for Tax on track, with the Jim Dandy next.