Emerald Downs Entries & Results

Emerald Downs, Auburn, WA
Emerald Downs - Auburn, WA  |  emeralddowns.com

Emerald Downs opened in 1996 to replace Longacres Racetrack and is home to the WTBOA sales every year.
Racing: Apr 20 - Sep 22, 2019.
Biggest stakes: The Longacres Mile.

Emerald Downs Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Sep 20 $107,500 7.0 10 0 0
Wed Sep 23 $73,100 8.1 9 0 0
Thu Sep 24 $118,400 7.8 11 0 0

Emerald Downs Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Fri Sep 18 $93,900 7.0 10 0 0
Thu Sep 10 $216,900 7.6 11 0 0
Wed Sep 9 $100,600 8.3 10 0 0
Thu Sep 3 $176,700 7.6 11 0 0
Wed Sep 2 $101,800 7.6 10 0 0
Thu Aug 27 $162,000 8.2 11 0 0
Wed Aug 26 $95,600 8.0 11 0 0
Thu Aug 20 $167,400 8.1 11 0 0
Wed Aug 19 $88,600 8.5 11 0 0
Thu Aug 13 $163,900 7.9 11 0 0

News For Emerald Downs

Thursday's Best Bet: Alittlelesstalk set for action in Emerald Distaff

Jarrod Horak's best bet for September 10 is the Emerald Distaff Handicap from Emerald Downs.

Top News

Steve Asmussen reaches 9,000 wins, joins exclusive club

Asmussen reaches victory milestone, sets sight on training record.

Woodbine Mile 2020: Racing experts make their picks

See who the experts are picking in Saturday's G1 Woodbine Mile from Canada.

Churchill notes: Authentic, Shedaresthedevil set to breeze

The Kentucky Derby and Oaks winners will both train Saturday at Churchill Downs.

Mr. Big News 'full of energy' in first work since Derby

Mr. Big News was back at work Friday following his 3rd-place effort in the Kentucky Derby.

Weekend Plays: Selections for the Woodbine Mile Pick 4

In-depth analysis of Saturday's Woodbine Mile Pick 4, starting with the Singspiel Stakes.