Ellis Park Entries & Results

Ellis Park, Henderson, KY
Ellis Park - Henderson, KY  |  ellisparkracing.com

Ellis Park was built as Dade Park in 1922 by the Green River Jockey Club, and has offered Thoroughbred racing ever since. Renamed in 1954, it is one of five Thoroughbred racetracks in Kentucky.
Biggest stakes: The Gardenia Stakes.

Ellis Park Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat Jul 24 $328,000 8.8 5 4 0
Sun Jul 25 $339,000 8.4 6 2 0

Ellis Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Fri Jul 23 $272,500 7.9 4 4 0
Sun Jul 18 $354,500 8.8 3 5 0
Sat Jul 17 $370,000 8.9 4 4 0
Fri Jul 16 $313,000 7.4 4 4 0
Sun Jul 11 $301,500 9.1 4 4 0
Sat Jul 10 $297,500 7.6 3 5 0
Fri Jul 9 $312,500 8.9 4 4 0
Sun Jul 4 $404,000 7.5 4 4 0
Sat Jul 3 $197,000 8.4 4 4 0
Fri Jul 2 $269,500 8.5 4 4 0

News For Ellis Park

College basketball coach fulfills dream of horse ownership

Women's college basketball coach Chancellor Dugan enjoys the ride with 6-year-old Lamartine.

Friday's Best Bet: Prominently highly regarded at Ellis Park

Jarrod Horak's top choice from Ellis Park in Henderson, KY.

Ex-Baffert colt Hozier goes from worst to 1st in 8 days

8 days after finishing last in Ohio Derby, Hozier wins allowance race at Ellis Park.

Sunday's Best Bet: She'sonthewarpath riled up in Ellis Park Turf

Jarrod Horak's weekend stakes pick from Ellis Park in Henderson, KY.

Prospect Watch: 4 debuting juveniles to follow at Ellis Park

Here are 4 debuting juveniles to follow at Ellis Park.

Top News

Coaching Club American Oaks 2021: Odds, picks, preview

Unbeaten Malathaat headlines headlines Saratoga's Grade 1, $500,000 feature Saturday.

11 away from record, Asmussen has 12 starters Saturday

Asmussen’s pursuit of training record resumes with 12 entries Saturday.

'Not a scintilla of truth,' Baffert attorneys blister Ky. commission

Attorneys for Baffert, Medina Spirit's team slam Ky. commission.

Barn Tour: O'Neill updates Hot Rod Charlie and more

O'Neill talks Hot Rod Charlie and other top horses, also newly-named juvenile 'Haskelled.'

Saturday plays: Saratoga card the focus

Analysis for the Coaching Club American Oaks, Caress and more.