Delaware Park Entries & Results

Delaware Park, Wilmington, DE
Delaware Park - Wilmington, DE  |  delawarepark.com

Delaware Park opened in 1937 and is the only Thoroughbred racetrack in Delaware.
Racing: May 4 - Oct 5, 2019.
Biggest stakes: The Delaware Handicap, the Delaware Oaks, and the Endine Stakes.

Delaware Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat Oct 17 $238,000 8.0 10 0 0
Thu Oct 15 $172,000 8.8 9 0 0
Wed Oct 14 $207,000 8.4 8 0 0
Mon Oct 12 $168,000 7.6 8 0 0
Sat Oct 10 $216,000 10.0 4 4 0
Thu Oct 8 $217,000 8.3 6 2 0
Wed Oct 7 $260,000 9.3 6 2 0
Mon Oct 5 $188,000 9.1 7 1 0
Sat Oct 3 $142,000 7.8 7 1 0
Thu Oct 1 $127,000 8.6 6 2 0

News For Delaware Park

Delaware Park wraps meet with higher average starters, handles

With fewer dates this year, Delaware Park saw bigger average fields and handles per race.

Top News

Viadera noses out stablemate in thrilling Matriarch

Viadera edges out her Chad Brown stablemate in the Matriarch for her first Grade 1 win.

First Look: Cigar Mile headlines six graded stakes this weekend

Five graded-stakes events are on tap for Saturday, led by the $250,000 Cigar Mile at Aqueduct.

Kentucky Derby Future Wager: Keepmeinmind picks up interest

Interest in Keepmeinmind picked up after his win in the Kentucky Jockey Club.

What we learned: Bodexpress needs more after Clark win

Bodexpress needs one more step after Clark win, plus a recap of the Comely Stakes.

Beer Can Man proves best in Cecil B. DeMille at Del Mar

Beer Can Man captures Del Mar's Cecil B. DeMille for new trainer Mark Glatt.