Delaware Park Entries & Results

Delaware Park, Wilmington, DE
Delaware Park - Wilmington, DE  |  delawarepark.com

Delaware Park opened in 1937 and is the only Thoroughbred racetrack in Delaware.
Biggest stakes: The Delaware Handicap, the Delaware Oaks, and the Endine Stakes.

Picks Report Get Expert Delaware Park Picks every day.

Delaware Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat Nov 5 $162,000 7.5 8 0 0
Fri Nov 4 $230,000 7.4 8 0 0
Thu Nov 3 $181,000 7.6 8 0 0
Wed Nov 2 $251,000 6.9 8 0 0
Sat Oct 29 $250,000 7.3 8 0 0
Fri Oct 28 $248,000 6.5 8 0 0
Thu Oct 27 $237,000 8.3 8 0 0
Wed Oct 26 $198,000 7.3 8 0 0
Sat Oct 22 $212,000 7.1 8 0 0
Fri Oct 21 $200,000 7.0 8 0 0

News For Delaware Park

Wednesday's Best Bet: Chickieness is no surprise in Small Wonder

Chickieness is no surprise in Small Wonder Stakes at Delaware Park.

Top News

Instant Coffee is strong in stretch, wins Ky. Jockey Club

Instant Coffee closes from the rear of the pack to win the Kentucky Jockey Club.

Hoosier Philly puts on a show in Golden Rod to win easily

Hoosier Philly puts on a show in the Golden Rod at Churchill Downs to win by 5 lengths.

Astronaut rockets to lead, never looks back in Red Smith

Astronaut wires a full field in the Red Smith on the Aqueduct turf on Saturday.

Greeley and Ben, 8, wins first graded stakes in Fall Highweight

Greeley and Ben scores his first graded stakes win at 8 in the Fall Highweight at Aqueduct.

Saturday works: Zandon, 30 other graded-stakes winners breeze

Zandon gets ready for Cigar Mile. 30 other graded-stakes winners also breeze.