Columbus Entries & Results

Columbus Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Oct 11 $7,500 4.0 1 0 0
Sat Oct 10 $7,500 4.0 1 0 0
Fri Oct 9 $7,500 4.0 1 0 0
Thu Oct 8 $7,500 4.0 1 0 0
Mon Sep 2 $50,145 7.4 9 0 0
Sun Sep 1 $45,800 6.9 9 0 0
Sat Aug 31 $37,955 6.7 7 0 0
Sat Aug 24 $40,110 6.6 8 0 0
Fri Aug 23 $38,045 6.8 8 0 0
Sat Aug 17 $40,100 6.4 8 0 0

News For Columbus

Meet Erica Harris, the 2015 Tim Reynolds Memorial Fan of the Year

I am thrilled to introduce to you Horse Racing Nation’s 2015 Tim Reynolds Memorial Fan of the Year, Erica Harris!

Top News

Cigar Mile Handicap 2020 guide: Odds, PPs and picks

Everything you need to know about the Grade 1, $250,000 feature of Aqueduct's Saturday card.

Saturday Plays: 'Other' Baffert can upset G1 Starlet

Picks and analysis for the Cigar Mile (G1), Starlet (G1) and 4 other races from across the nation.

Cigar Mile 2020: picks and wagering strategies

Jarrod Horak provides wagering strategies for Saturday's $250,000 Cigar Mile at Aqueduct.

Cigar remains the invincible one for Hall of Famer Bailey

Cigar won 16 straight races against the best of his era. Hall of Fame jockey Jerry Bailey reflects.

Analysis: King Guillermo can overcome layoff in Cigar Mile

The Tampa Bay Derby winner is Reinier Macatangay's Cigar Mile pick despite a long layoff.