Trending

Columbus Entries & Results

Columbus Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Mon Sep 2 $50,145 7.4 9 0 0
Sun Sep 1 $45,800 6.9 9 0 0
Sat Aug 31 $37,955 6.7 7 0 0
Sat Aug 24 $40,110 6.6 8 0 0
Fri Aug 23 $38,045 6.8 8 0 0
Sat Aug 17 $40,100 6.4 8 0 0
Fri Aug 16 $36,855 7.4 8 0 0
Sat Aug 10 $42,255 6.0 8 0 0
Fri Aug 9 $35,845 6.5 8 0 0
Sat Aug 3 $33,245 5.9 8 0 0

News For Columbus

Meet Erica Harris, the 2015 Tim Reynolds Memorial Fan of the Year

I am thrilled to introduce to you Horse Racing Nation’s 2015 Tim Reynolds Memorial Fan of the Year, Erica Harris!

Top News

Analysis: Bodexpress the right bet in Harlan's Holiday Stakes

Second choice in the Harlan's Holiday, Bodexpress gets top billing from this handicapper.

Brant's 'horse of a lifetime,' Sistercharlie, to race on in 2020

Champion turf female Sistercharlie will return to training next year.

Springboard Mile 2019: Odds and analysis for Sunday's race

Read down odds and analysis for the year's final Derby prep, the Springboard Mile.

Facing local 'uncertainty,' O'Neill confirms Dubai string of horses

Trainer Doug O'Neill will operate an American trainer's largest-ever Dubai string in 2020.

Kentucky Derby 2020 Scouting Report: Central Division I

Meet the early Kentucky Derby prospects to know from the "Central Division."