Century Mile Entries & Results

Century Mile Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Mon Aug 26 $96,400 8.4 8 0 0
Sun Aug 25 $206,200 7.6 10 0 0
Sat Aug 24 $93,100 7.1 7 0 0
Thu Aug 22 $76,400 6.9 7 0 0
Sun Aug 18 $433,700 10.9 10 0 0
Sat Aug 17 $262,200 8.1 10 0 0
Sat Aug 10 $130,100 6.4 9 0 0
Thu Aug 8 $76,000 7.0 7 0 0
Mon Aug 5 $76,200 7.9 7 0 0
Sun Aug 4 $77,400 7.6 7 0 0

Top News

Back to Plan A, the Oaklawn Mile, for Mr. Money's season debut

Mr. Money's camp is back to Plan A, the Oaklawn Mile, for his 4-year-old debut.

Thousand Words looks to catch a flight for Oaklawn Stakes

If Bob Baffert works out a flight, Thousand Words is bound for the Oaklawn Stakes.

'We remain hopeful'; Churchill Downs' Spring Meet postponed

But, in the meantime Churchill Downs' Spring Meet has been postponed.

3-year-old pedigrees: Sonneman lights a way on the Derby trail

Led by a pair of new Derby prospects, highlighting bloodlines of 3-year-olds to know.

Zipse: At age 7, Oaklawn Mile-bound Tom's d'Etat a rising star

That's true of Oaklawn Mile headliner Tom's d'Etat even at the ripe old age of 7.