Trending

Century Mile Entries & Results

Century Mile Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Mon Aug 26 $96,400 8.4 8 0 0
Sun Aug 25 $206,200 7.6 10 0 0
Sat Aug 24 $93,100 7.1 7 0 0
Thu Aug 22 $76,400 6.9 7 0 0
Sun Aug 18 $433,700 10.9 10 0 0
Sat Aug 17 $262,200 8.1 10 0 0
Sat Aug 10 $130,100 6.4 9 0 0
Thu Aug 8 $76,000 7.0 7 0 0
Mon Aug 5 $76,200 7.9 7 0 0
Sun Aug 4 $77,400 7.6 7 0 0

Top News

Stallion California Chrome purchased by Japanese interests

The two-time Horse of the Year has been purchased by Japanese interests.

Kentucky Derby Radar: Three Technique reemerges a winner

Bill Parcells' Three Technique looked ready for the trail with an authoritative comeback.

Asmussen: Zia Park Derby a 'nice opportunity' for Tone Broke

Tone Broke will look to finish the year a winner of next week's Zia Park Derby.

Analysis: Would synthetic at Santa Anita scare away bettors?

Reinier Macatangay says bettors will be skeptical of a move to synthetic at Santa Anita.

Division Rankings: Who’s in line for the human Eclipse Awards?

This week's rundown of Eclipse contenders features races for jockey, trainer and owner.