Trending

Century Mile Entries & Results

Century Mile Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Mon Aug 26 $96,400 8.4 8 0 0
Sun Aug 25 $206,200 7.6 10 0 0
Sat Aug 24 $93,100 7.1 7 0 0
Thu Aug 22 $76,400 6.9 7 0 0
Sun Aug 18 $433,700 10.9 10 0 0
Sat Aug 17 $262,200 8.1 10 0 0
Sat Aug 10 $130,100 6.4 9 0 0
Thu Aug 8 $76,000 7.0 7 0 0
Mon Aug 5 $76,200 7.9 7 0 0
Sun Aug 4 $77,400 7.6 7 0 0

Top News

'We're still here'; Pegasus World Cup affirms Mandella's longevity

Richard Mandella reflects on his career's longevity ahead of Omaha Beach's finale.

Patch arrives to Old Friends Farm; day in his honor planned

Recently retired, Patch arrived to Old Friends Farm, where a day will be planned in his honor.

Grade 1 winner, top stallion Empire Maker dead at 20

The stallion, age 20, reportedly suffered from an auto-immune disease.

Does Lasix-free Pegasus World Cup show 'disdain' for bettors?

The Pegasus' new medication policies, in the views of some, make handicapping guesswork.

Kentucky Derby 2020 Radar: Nadal aces debut for Baffert

Bob Baffert may have another "Grand Slam" type of horse in aptly named Nadal.