Century Mile Entries & Results

Century Mile, Edmonton, Alberta
Century Mile - Edmonton, Alberta  |  cnty.com

Century Mile Racetrack and Casino is a casino and horse racing track located next to the Edmonton International Airport. Owned by Century Casinos, it is one of two "A-level" horse racing venues in the province of Alberta, and the only one-mile racetrack in Western Canada.

Century Mile Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Fri Nov 6 $134,700 9.0 12 0 0
Sun Nov 1 $144,100 8.3 10 0 0
Fri Oct 30 $119,000 7.7 9 0 0
Sun Oct 25 $195,806 7.6 8 0 0
Sat Oct 24 $79,600 7.8 8 0 0
Fri Oct 23 $129,500 8.0 8 0 0
Sun Oct 18 $165,500 8.5 10 0 0
Fri Oct 16 $129,600 7.9 8 0 0
Sun Oct 11 $122,000 8.8 11 0 0
Fri Oct 9 $83,100 8.9 8 0 0

Top News

Cigar Mile Handicap 2020 guide: Odds, PPs and picks

Everything you need to know about the Grade 1, $250,000 feature of Aqueduct's Saturday card.

Saturday Plays: 'Other' Baffert can upset G1 Starlet

Picks and analysis for the Cigar Mile (G1), Starlet (G1) and 4 other races from across the nation.

Cigar Mile 2020: picks and wagering strategies

Jarrod Horak provides wagering strategies for Saturday's $250,000 Cigar Mile at Aqueduct.

Cigar remains the invincible one for Hall of Famer Bailey

Cigar won 16 straight races against the best of his era. Hall of Fame jockey Jerry Bailey reflects.

Analysis: King Guillermo can overcome layoff in Cigar Mile

The Tampa Bay Derby winner is Reinier Macatangay's Cigar Mile pick despite a long layoff.