Century Downs Entries & Results

Century Downs Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Mon Oct 14 $208,300 9.2 9 0 0
Sun Oct 13 $86,800 7.0 9 0 0
Sat Oct 12 $77,600 8.0 7 0 0
Sun Oct 6 $176,500 8.3 10 0 0
Sat Oct 5 $96,400 8.9 10 0 0
Sat Sep 28 $77,300 9.5 8 0 0
Sun Sep 22 $81,500 8.4 8 0 0
Sat Sep 21 $78,300 7.0 7 0 0
Sun Sep 15 $449,629 8.0 10 0 0
Sat Sep 14 $100,500 6.4 9 0 0

Top News

What to watch for: Restless Rider returns in the Raven Run

Restless Rider's return in the Raven Run leads Saturday's stakes action.

Breeders' Cup Classic would be Catholic Boy's race of choice

If Catholic Boy goes to the Breeders' Cup off a loss, it appears he'll run on dirt.

Flashback: California Flag aces Breeders' Cup Turf Sprint

It's been 10 years since California Flag owned his home state Breeders' Cup Turf Sprint.

2-year-old pedigrees: Kentucky Derby 2020 types emerge

Laurie Ross analyzes a slew of 2-year-old weekend winners who figure to hit the Derby trail.

Gauging select Breeders' Cup favorites and their chances

Among a group of four clear Breeders' Cup favorites, two of these fit the description.