Century Downs Entries & Results

Century Downs Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Oct 27 $219,200 10.5 11 0 0
Sat Oct 26 $235,900 9.1 11 0 0
Sun Oct 20 $166,992 7.4 9 0 0
Sat Oct 19 $64,900 7.4 7 0 0
Mon Oct 14 $208,300 9.2 9 0 0
Sun Oct 13 $86,800 7.0 9 0 0
Sat Oct 12 $77,600 8.0 7 0 0
Sun Oct 6 $176,500 8.3 10 0 0
Sat Oct 5 $96,400 8.9 10 0 0
Sat Sep 28 $77,300 9.5 8 0 0

Top News

This Week in Racing: Early look at Fountain of Youth day fields

Get an early look at stakes fields for Fountain of Youth day at Gulfstream.

Shifman: An American will win the Saudi Cup, but which one?

Matt Shifman expects a U.S. horse to win the Saudi Cup. It's just a matter of which one.

Kentucky Derby 2020 Scouting Report: West Coast Division III

The West Coast is all about the Baffert colts. Which one claims the No. 1 spot?

Flashback: Eskendereya's brilliant Fountain of Youth win

Eskendereya's Fountain of Youth is one to remember -- and wonder what might've been.

Smith: Midnight Bisou 'belongs' with the boys in the Saudi Cup

Mike Smith considers the mare Midnight Bisou a fair match in the Saudi Cup.