Century Downs Entries & Results

Century Downs Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Oct 27 $219,200 10.5 11 0 0
Sat Oct 26 $235,900 9.1 11 0 0
Sun Oct 20 $166,992 7.4 9 0 0
Sat Oct 19 $64,900 7.4 7 0 0
Mon Oct 14 $208,300 9.2 9 0 0
Sun Oct 13 $86,800 7.0 9 0 0
Sat Oct 12 $77,600 8.0 7 0 0
Sun Oct 6 $176,500 8.3 10 0 0
Sat Oct 5 $96,400 8.9 10 0 0
Sat Sep 28 $77,300 9.5 8 0 0

Top News

Churchill notes: Authentic, Shedaresthedevil set to breeze

The Kentucky Derby and Oaks winners will both train Saturday at Churchill Downs.

Weekend Plays: Selections for the Woodbine Mile Pick 4

In-depth analysis of Saturday's Woodbine Mile Pick 4, starting with the Singspiel Stakes.

Horses to Watch: Shirl's Speight takes major test in Woodbine Mile

J. Keeler Johnson has his eye on two Woodbine Mile runners, including Shirl's Speight.

HorseCenter: 2020 Breeders' Cup Classic, Distaff early previews

This week, Matt Shifman and Brian Zipse look ahead to the Breeders' Cup Classic and Distaff.

Tiz the Law not ready to breeze; Preakness decision pending

Preakness decision coming; Sackatoga's Knowlton says there is a bigger goal.