Century Downs Entries & Results

Century Downs Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Oct 27 $219,200 10.5 11 0 0
Sat Oct 26 $235,900 9.1 11 0 0
Sun Oct 20 $166,992 7.4 9 0 0
Sat Oct 19 $64,900 7.4 7 0 0
Mon Oct 14 $208,300 9.2 9 0 0
Sun Oct 13 $86,800 7.0 9 0 0
Sat Oct 12 $77,600 8.0 7 0 0
Sun Oct 6 $176,500 8.3 10 0 0
Sat Oct 5 $96,400 8.9 10 0 0
Sat Sep 28 $77,300 9.5 8 0 0

Top News

Maxfield stamped as a Derby prospect in Churchill's Matt Winn

Maxfield uncorked his usual sort of rally to win Churchill's Matt Winn Stakes.

Owendale sweeps by to win Churchill's Blame Stakes

They're ahead for Owendale after he looped the field to win Churchill's Blame Stakes.

Sharing aces her latest test in Churchill's Tepin Stakes

Breeders' Cup winner Sharing came back a winner in Churchill's Tepin Stakes.

Dunbar Road rallies to win Churchill's Shawnee Stakes

Grade 1 winner Dunbar Road prevailed in her 2020 debut, Churchill's Shawnee Stakes.

Shoemaker Mile 2020: Odds and analysis

Run down projected odds and early picks for Monday's Grade 1 Santa Anita feature.