Canterbury Park Entries & Results

Canterbury Park, Shakopee, MN
Canterbury Park - Shakopee, MN  |  canterburypark.com

Canterbury Park opened in 1985 and is home to a one-mile dirt oval and a seven-furlong turf course.
Biggest stakes: The Mystic Lake Derby and the Lady Canterbury Stakes.

Picks Report Get Expert Canterbury Park Picks every day.

Canterbury Park Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Mon Jul 4 $180,500 8.2 5 4 0
Thu Jul 7 $226,500 7.6 7 3 0
Sat Jul 9 $177,500 8.3 5 4 0
Sun Jul 10 $186,500 7.4 4 4 0

Canterbury Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Mon Jul 4 $180,500 8.2 5 4 0
Sun Jul 3 $203,000 8.1 6 4 0
Sat Jul 2 $161,500 7.6 4 4 0
Thu Jun 30 $222,000 8.1 7 3 0
Wed Jun 29 $189,500 7.0 7 2 0
Sun Jun 26 $182,000 7.3 4 4 0
Sat Jun 25 $223,500 7.8 6 3 0
Thu Jun 23 $154,500 7.3 8 2 0
Wed Jun 22 $702,000 9.9 5 5 0
Sun Jun 19 $195,500 6.0 7 2 0

News For Canterbury Park

Ruben Fuentes returns to visit Canterbury Park after injury

Recently injured Ruben Fuentes is in good spirits on a Sunday visit to Canterbury Park.

Wednesday's Best Bet: Tashkent puts it all together at Canterbury

Tashkent puts it all together at Canterbury Park.

Video: How to bet Canterbury's all-turf stakes Pick 5

Handicapper Sara Elbadwi is joined by Canterbury Park expert Angela Hermann.

Wednesday's Best Bet: Mr Dumas under wraps in Mystic Lake Mile

Mr Dumas under wraps in Mystic Lake Mile at Canterbury Park.

Full fields for turf stakes quintet Wednesday at Canterbury

Canterbury's Mystic Lake Derby card features full fields for a turf stakes quintet.

Top News

First Look: Belmont Derby, Oaks lead 10 graded stakes

The Belmont Derby and Oaks lead 10 graded stakes on the weekend calendar.

Hank 'The Hammer' Goldberg dies at 82 from kidney disease

Longtime handicapper, TV sports reporter Hank Goldberg dies in Las Vegas at 82.

Appleby, O'Brien colts lead European crew in Belmont Derby

Charlie Appleby and Aidan O'Brien colts lead the European contingent in Saturday's race.

Breeders’ Cup Classic 2022: New futures odds for 24 horses

24 horses are listed in opening offshore futures for Nov. 5 race at Keeneland.

Ruben Fuentes returns to visit Canterbury Park after injury

Recently injured Ruben Fuentes is in good spirits on a Sunday visit to Canterbury Park.