Canterbury Park Entries & Results

Canterbury Park, Shakopee, MN
Canterbury Park - Shakopee, MN  |  canterburypark.com

Canterbury Park opened in 1985 and is home to a one-mile dirt oval and a seven-furlong turf course.
Racing: May 5 - Sep 14, 2019
Biggest stakes: The Mystic Lake Derby and the Lady Canterbury Stakes.

Canterbury Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat Sep 14 $414,000 10.1 8 6 0
Fri Sep 13 $405,500 11.9 10 4 0
Sat Sep 7 $132,500 7.1 4 4 0
Fri Sep 6 $144,000 7.7 7 2 0
Mon Sep 2 $137,500 8.2 5 4 0
Sun Sep 1 $842,000 7.8 8 4 0
Sat Aug 31 $192,500 7.1 6 3 0
Fri Aug 30 $192,500 8.9 6 3 0
Sun Aug 25 $206,500 8.5 4 4 0
Sat Aug 24 $298,500 7.8 5 4 0

News For Canterbury Park

Top News

Maximum Security won't need surgery despite a 'big episode'

A doctor details what ailed Maximum Security, forcing his Pennsylvania Derby defection.

Maximum Security to scratch from Pennsylvania Derby

The Pennsylvania Derby favorite will scratch after a health scare.

Who's the Pennsylvania Derby pick with Maximum Security out?

With Maximum Security out of the Pennsylvania Derby, there's strong conviction for this pick.

2-year-old pedigrees: Natalma Stakes' Top 3 all show promise

The Natalma's Top 3 all show promise as Breeders' Cup contenders, says Laurie Ross.

Dennis' Moment poised to surpass Not This Time's legacy

Pieces are coming together for Dennis' Moment to out-do Not This Time.