Canterbury Park Entries & Results

Canterbury Park, Shakopee, MN
Canterbury Park - Shakopee, MN  |  canterburypark.com

Canterbury Park opened in 1985 and is home to a one-mile dirt oval and a seven-furlong turf course.
Racing: May 5 - Sep 14, 2019
Biggest stakes: The Mystic Lake Derby and the Lady Canterbury Stakes.

Canterbury Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Thu Sep 17 $319,000 9.2 7 6 0
Wed Sep 16 $262,000 9.8 8 5 0
Thu Sep 10 $156,500 8.0 7 4 0
Wed Sep 9 $843,100 9.4 7 5 0
Tue Sep 8 $131,000 8.0 5 4 0
Thu Sep 3 $140,500 7.1 5 4 0
Wed Sep 2 $124,000 7.3 6 3 0
Tue Sep 1 $150,500 7.3 5 4 0
Mon Aug 31 $206,000 8.2 5 4 0
Thu Aug 27 $184,500 7.4 6 3 0

News For Canterbury Park

Top News

Prospect Watch: These 2-year-olds could be Derby contenders

This week's featured juveniles have pedigrees to develop into Kentucky Derby contenders.

Breeders' Cup glance: War of Will runs for Mile berth at Woodbine

Dual-surface Grade 1 winner War of Will headlines Woodbine's Breeders' Cup Mile qualifier.

No more claimers? Fixed odds? Panel tackles racing's future

Trainers Mark Casse, Kevin Attard offer differing views on the future role of claiming races.

Swiss Skydiver possible for Preakness, trainer says

Star filly Swiss Skydiver is under consideration for a trio of G1s.

Belmont Oaks Invitational 2020: Odds and analysis

Antoinette is the favorite. Who else has a chance?