Canterbury Park Entries & Results

Canterbury Park, Shakopee, MN
Canterbury Park - Shakopee, MN  |  canterburypark.com

Canterbury Park opened in 1985 and is home to a one-mile dirt oval and a seven-furlong turf course.
Biggest stakes: The Mystic Lake Derby and the Lady Canterbury Stakes.

Picks Report Get Expert Canterbury Park Picks every day.

Canterbury Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat Sep 17 $365,000 8.8 8 5 0
Thu Sep 15 $262,500 10.3 8 4 0
Wed Sep 14 $188,500 8.5 7 3 0
Sat Sep 10 $845,000 8.9 8 4 0
Thu Sep 8 $167,500 7.8 4 4 0
Wed Sep 7 $176,000 8.4 5 4 0
Sun Sep 4 $166,500 7.8 5 3 0
Sat Sep 3 $207,500 7.4 6 3 0
Thu Sep 1 $196,000 7.6 8 2 0
Wed Aug 31 $194,500 7.4 5 4 0

News For Canterbury Park

Canterbury Park posts record total handle for 2022 meet

Canterbury Park posts record total handle for its 2022 meet.

Top News

Live: Follow Thursday night's presentation of Eclipse Awards

17 champions in equine and human categories are being announced in South Florida.

Pegasus 2023: From post 10, Cox has a plan for Cyberknife

Despite wide draw, Cox sees a way for Cyberknife to go out a winner Saturday.

Kentucky Derby 2023: Ranking the best Asmussen 3-year-olds

Here are the top 5 Kentucky Derby hopefuls in the trainer's barn.

Pegasus 2023: Moger brothers enjoy ride with Stilleto Boy

Ed and Steve Moger enjoy the David-and-Goliath experience with Stilleto Boy.

Head to Head: Handicapping the 2023 Martha Washington

6 fillies line up in the Martha Washington seeking Kentucky Oaks points.