Canterbury Park Entries & Results

Canterbury Park, Shakopee, MN
Canterbury Park - Shakopee, MN  |  canterburypark.com

Canterbury Park opened in 1985 and is home to a one-mile dirt oval and a seven-furlong turf course.
Racing: May 5 - Sep 14, 2019
Biggest stakes: The Mystic Lake Derby and the Lady Canterbury Stakes.

Canterbury Park Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Thu Jul 2 $163,500 7.7 8 1 0
Mon Jul 6 $120,000 7.4 5 3 0
Tue Jul 7 $328,187 9.0 10 0 0
Wed Jul 8 $132,000 7.9 6 3 0

Canterbury Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Wed Jul 1 $345,000 8.3 7 3 0
Tue Jun 30 $145,000 7.9 8 2 0
Mon Jun 29 $171,000 9.6 7 3 0
Thu Jun 25 $156,500 8.7 6 3 0
Wed Jun 24 $151,000 7.8 6 4 0
Tue Jun 23 $159,500 7.1 6 4 0
Thu Jun 18 $137,500 8.4 9 0 0
Wed Jun 17 $226,000 8.5 9 2 0
Tue Jun 16 $151,000 8.3 8 3 0
Thu Jun 11 $157,000 9.1 7 2 0

News For Canterbury Park

Top News

Metropolitan Handicap 2020: Odds and analysis

A closer look at the eight-horse field set for this year's Grade 1 Metropolitan Handicap.

First Look: Blue Grass, Ashland, Grade 1 probables line up

A first look at the possible fields for Keeneland's Blue Grass, Ashland and three other G1s.

McPeek 'leaning' to taking on the boys in Blue Grass Stakes

Kenny McPeek is "leaning" toward entering Swiss Skydiver in the Blue Grass Stakes.

Tiz the Law keeps NY-bred program in the spotlight

Tiz the Law is keeping New York-breds in the spotlight.

Asmussen shoots for 4th training title in 5 years at Ellis Park

Steve Asmussen shoots for his fourth training title in five years at Ellis Park.