Trending

Canterbury Park Entries & Results

Canterbury Park, Shakopee, MN
Canterbury Park - Shakopee, MN  |  canterburypark.com

Canterbury Park opened in 1985 and is home to a one-mile dirt oval and a seven-furlong turf course.
Racing: May 5 - Sep 14, 2019
Biggest stakes: The Mystic Lake Derby and the Lady Canterbury Stakes.

Canterbury Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat Sep 14 $414,000 10.1 8 6 0
Fri Sep 13 $405,500 11.9 10 4 0
Sat Sep 7 $132,500 7.1 4 4 0
Fri Sep 6 $144,000 7.7 7 2 0
Mon Sep 2 $137,500 8.2 5 4 0
Sun Sep 1 $842,000 7.8 8 4 0
Sat Aug 31 $192,500 7.1 6 3 0
Fri Aug 30 $192,500 8.9 6 3 0
Sun Aug 25 $206,500 8.5 4 4 0
Sat Aug 24 $298,500 7.8 5 4 0

News For Canterbury Park

Top News

Analysis: Higher Power's a reliable Pegasus World Cup bet

Reinier Macatangay will wheel Higher Power in the Pegasus World Cup. Here's why.

Pegasus World Cup 2020: Entries, odds and analysis

Get a look at the draw and odds for Saturday's World Cup headed by Omaha Beach.

Pegasus World Cup Turf 2020: Entries, odds and analysis

Get a look at the full field of 12, with morning line odds, led by Magic Wand.

Kentucky Derby Scouting Report: Central Division II

Ryan Dickey runs down names to know from the Derby trail's "Central Division."

Kentucky Derby 2020 rankings: Nadal, Enforceable on the rise

Weekend winners Nadal and Enforceable are on the rise to lead changes.