Canterbury Park Entries & Results

Canterbury Park, Shakopee, MN
Canterbury Park - Shakopee, MN  |  canterburypark.com

Canterbury Park opened in 1985 and is home to a one-mile dirt oval and a seven-furlong turf course.
Biggest stakes: The Mystic Lake Derby and the Lady Canterbury Stakes.

Canterbury Park Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Jun 20 $181,500 7.5 4 4 0
Tue Jun 22 $231,500 8.7 8 3 0
Wed Jun 23 $703,000 8.4 5 5 0
Thu Jun 24 $180,500 8.8 5 4 0

Canterbury Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Thu Jun 17 $173,000 6.6 5 3 0
Wed Jun 16 $188,000 6.7 8 2 0
Tue Jun 15 $129,000 7.3 8 2 0
Sun Jun 13 $154,000 7.4 6 2 0
Thu Jun 10 $189,500 7.8 4 4 0
Wed Jun 9 $241,000 7.3 8 3 0
Tue Jun 8 $214,000 8.4 6 4 0
Sun Jun 6 $198,500 7.4 4 4 0
Thu Jun 3 $202,500 7.4 4 4 0
Wed Jun 2 $144,500 8.5 4 4 0

News For Canterbury Park

Thursday's Best Bet: Noble Pursuit tracks the leaders in Brooks Fields

Jarrod Horak's stakes play from Canterbury Park.

Top News

Vet: Newspaper ‘had an agenda’ with Baffert investigation

Vet responds to Washington Post probe of Baffert horse deaths, drug citations.

Royal Ascot: Stewards promote Ward filly Campanelle

Wesley Ward’s filly Campanelle wins after stewards’ inquiry at Ascot.

Horses to Watch: An under-the-radar turf sprinter to follow

An under-the-radar turf sprinter to follow going forward.

Analysis: Use these value-priced stalkers in Poker Stakes

Use these value-priced stalkers in the Poker Stakes.

Woodbine’s top rider has had his patience tested in 2021

COVID delay and injury force top Canadian rider Rafael Hernández to be patient.