Camarero Race Track Entries & Results

Camarero Race Track, Canovanas, Puerto Rico
Camarero Race Track - Canovanas, Puerto Rico  |  hipodromo-camarero.net

The Hipódromo Camarero is located in Canóvanas, Puerto Rico, a 30-minute drive away from the capital, San Juan.

Camarero Race Track Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Apr 21 $98,500 9.3 8 0 0

Camarero Race Track Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Tue Apr 16 $52,100 8.0 7 0 0
Sun Apr 14 $90,300 6.6 8 0 0
Fri Apr 12 $58,700 8.1 7 0 0
Sun Apr 7 $104,700 8.8 8 0 0
Fri Apr 5 $51,000 8.4 7 0 0
Thu Apr 4 $58,200 7.9 7 0 0
Sun Mar 31 $51,700 7.3 7 0 0
Sat Mar 30 $64,800 6.7 7 0 0
Fri Mar 29 $45,200 9.4 7 0 0
Sun Mar 24 $62,000 8.6 7 0 0

Top News

Kentucky Derby Derby 2019 Daily: Final prep points scenarios

With the final preps set, here's where horses need to finish to qualify.

Arkansas Derby 2019: Odds and analysis

Run down the field of 11 -- and their odds -- for the weekend's headline stakes.

Santa Anita's no-whip test on hold; 'It would change the game'

Riders will use whips Friday at Santa Anita after all. What's next in this saga?

Lexington Stakes 2019: Odds and analysis

Run down odds and analysis for Saturday's Derby prep at Keeneland.

Kentucky Derby 2019 Pedigrees: New qualifiers face distance test

Can these new Derby qualifiers get the distance? Analyst Laurie Ross examines.