Camarero Race Track Entries & Results

Camarero Race Track, Canovanas, Puerto Rico
Camarero Race Track - Canovanas, Puerto Rico  |  hipodromo-camarero.net

The Hipódromo Camarero is located in Canóvanas, Puerto Rico, a 30-minute drive away from the capital, San Juan.

Camarero Race Track Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Fri Oct 23 $46,200 8.1 7 0 0

Camarero Race Track Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat Oct 17 $50,300 7.0 7 0 0
Fri Oct 16 $60,800 7.3 8 0 0
Mon Oct 12 $69,000 7.4 8 0 0
Sun Oct 11 $98,700 8.6 8 0 0
Sat Oct 10 $53,600 8.6 7 0 0
Fri Oct 9 $57,500 10.7 7 0 0
Sun Oct 4 $98,700 7.0 8 0 0
Fri Oct 2 $55,800 7.1 7 0 0
Sun Sep 27 $94,200 8.6 8 0 0
Fri Sep 25 $50,200 9.3 7 0 0

Top News

Breeders' Cup Sprint 2020: Who are the fastest contenders?

Will upside or form prevail in the Sprint? Meet the fastest runners in the prospective field.

Breeders' Cup Classic 2020: Who are the fastest contenders?

Nine Grade 1 winners could highlight a stellar Classic field. Which has the best speed figures?

Breeders' Cup 2020: Moderately fast pace likely for Classic

Reinier Macatangay takes an early look at the prospective Breeders' Cup Classic field.

Flashback: Goldikova makes history with BC Mile three-peat

Goldikova made history in 2010 with a three-peat in the Breeders' Cup Mile.

Breeders’ Cup 2020: Prospective fields and odds for all 14 races

Over 200 horses are being considered for the 14 Breeders' Cup races at Keeneland.