Camarero Race Track Entries & Results

Camarero Race Track, Canovanas, Puerto Rico
Camarero Race Track - Canovanas, Puerto Rico  |  hipodromo-camarero.net

The Hipódromo Camarero is located in Canóvanas, Puerto Rico, a 30-minute drive away from the capital, San Juan.

Picks Report Get Expert Camarero Race Track Picks every day.

Camarero Race Track Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat Jul 2 $48,600 7.0 7 0 0
Sun Jul 3 $113,500 7.3 8 0 0
Mon Jul 4 $80,900 7.7 7 0 0

Camarero Race Track Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Jun 26 $54,100 8.8 8 0 0
Sat Jun 25 $57,200 8.1 7 0 0
Fri Jun 24 $58,500 9.4 7 0 0
Mon Jun 20 $52,700 9.1 7 0 0
Sun Jun 19 $113,000 7.6 8 0 0
Fri Jun 17 $57,700 8.3 7 0 0
Sun Jun 12 $87,000 8.4 7 0 0
Sat Jun 11 $52,800 7.3 7 0 0
Fri Jun 10 $54,300 7.4 7 0 0
Sun Jun 5 $104,000 7.7 7 0 0

Top News

Stephen Foster 2022: Odds and analysis

7 horses compete Saturday afternoon for a spot in the Breeders' Cup Classic.

What does the Canadian racing world think of new U.S. rules?

What does the Canadian racing world think of the Horseracing Integrity and Safety Act?

Mandaloun starts ambitious 2nd half of 2022 in Stephen Foster

Mandaloun plays at home in Stephen Foster on his way to Whitney, Breeders’ Cup.

Watch: Fair-odds analysis of John A. Nerud, Stephen Foster

Ed DeRosa and Sara Elbadwi discuss fair odds on Saturday's John Nerud and Stephen Foster.

Horses to Watch: 8 run during 4th of July weekend

Keep an eye on these 8 horses running during the 4th of July weekend.