Camarero Race Track Entries & Results

Camarero Race Track, Canovanas, Puerto Rico
Camarero Race Track - Canovanas, Puerto Rico  |  hipodromo-camarero.net

The Hipódromo Camarero is located in Canóvanas, Puerto Rico, a 30-minute drive away from the capital, San Juan.

Picks Report Get Expert Camarero Race Track Picks every day.

Camarero Race Track Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Fri Jan 21 $48,100 8.4 7 0 0

Camarero Race Track Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Jan 16 $43,500 9.7 7 0 0
Fri Jan 14 $51,200 7.7 7 0 0
Thu Jan 13 $50,300 7.1 7 0 0
Sun Jan 9 $89,600 7.7 7 0 0
Fri Jan 7 $49,000 8.3 7 0 0
Thu Jan 6 $104,800 8.4 8 0 0
Sun Jan 2 $48,500 7.7 7 0 0
Sat Jan 1 $72,500 8.9 7 0 0
Fri Dec 31 $57,600 7.6 7 0 0
Sun Dec 26 $50,100 9.6 7 0 0

Top News

Updated Pegasus World Cup 2022: Who's in? Who's out?

After 2nd invitation list, see 8 horses confirmed to contest the $3 million Grade 1.

Betting the 2022 Kentucky Derby Future Wager Pool 2

Here are tips for betting the Kentucky Derby Future Wager Pool 2.

Lecomte analysis: This speed horse is the best single pick

With the speed bias at Fair Grounds, who is likely to win Saturday's Kentucky Derby prep?

These 12 horses earned last week's highest speed figures

These were the highest speed figures for last week's races.

1st trial in federal case against horse doping begins in N.Y.

1st trial for defendants in federal horse-doping case begins in New York.