Camarero Race Track Entries & Results

Camarero Race Track, Canovanas, Puerto Rico
Camarero Race Track - Canovanas, Puerto Rico  |  hipodromo-camarero.net

The Hipódromo Camarero is located in Canóvanas, Puerto Rico, a 30-minute drive away from the capital, San Juan.

Camarero Race Track Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Fri Jan 22 $47,800 7.4 7 0 0
Sun Jan 24 $52,000 9.5 8 0 0

Camarero Race Track Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Mon Jan 18 $67,400 7.0 8 0 0
Sun Jan 17 $51,100 8.0 7 0 0
Fri Jan 15 $47,600 7.9 7 0 0
Sun Jan 10 $93,400 10.0 7 0 0
Fri Jan 8 $59,200 8.0 7 0 0
Wed Jan 6 $84,000 9.1 7 0 0
Fri Jan 1 $93,700 8.4 8 0 0
Wed Dec 30 $48,800 6.3 7 0 0
Sat Dec 26 $43,500 7.6 7 0 0
Fri Dec 25 $93,300 8.4 8 0 0

Top News

Pegasus play: These three horses make the cut

Reinier Macatangay makes his final three selections for Gulfstream's $3 million race.

Prospect Watch: Justify’s half-brother takes stage at Gulfstream

Justify’s half-brother takes center stage on the Pegasus undercard at Gulfstream.

Head to Head: Handicapping the 2021 Smarty Jones Stakes

Two of our bloggers size up the Smarty Jones field and make their picks.

Derby Radar: Rightandjust aims for Risen Star after allowance win

Shane Wilson could have his first ever entry in the Run for the Roses with Rightandjust.

CHRB: 'Avalanche' of reforms working; Los Al license extended

The CHRB showed safety reforms are working and Los Alamitos got its one-year license.