Camarero Race Track Entries & Results

Camarero Race Track, Canovanas, Puerto Rico
Camarero Race Track - Canovanas, Puerto Rico  |  hipodromo-camarero.net

The Hipódromo Camarero is located in Canóvanas, Puerto Rico, a 30-minute drive away from the capital, San Juan.

Camarero Race Track Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Mar 15 $64,600 7.6 7 0 0
Sat Mar 14 $53,600 8.0 7 0 0
Fri Mar 13 $47,300 9.7 7 0 0
Thu Mar 12 $54,200 8.9 7 0 0
Sun Mar 8 $77,500 8.4 7 0 0
Fri Mar 6 $58,000 7.7 7 0 0
Mon Mar 2 $45,000 9.3 7 0 0
Sun Mar 1 $46,200 8.0 7 0 0
Fri Feb 28 $59,500 8.4 7 0 0
Sun Feb 23 $60,800 7.4 8 0 0

Top News

Back to Plan A, the Oaklawn Mile, for Mr. Money's season debut

Mr. Money's camp is back to Plan A, the Oaklawn Mile, for his 4-year-old debut.

Thousand Words looks to catch a flight for Oaklawn Stakes

If Bob Baffert works out a flight, Thousand Words is bound for the Oaklawn Stakes.

'We remain hopeful'; Churchill Downs' Spring Meet postponed

But, in the meantime Churchill Downs' Spring Meet has been postponed.

3-year-old pedigrees: Sonneman lights a way on the Derby trail

Led by a pair of new Derby prospects, highlighting bloodlines of 3-year-olds to know.

Zipse: At age 7, Oaklawn Mile-bound Tom's d'Etat a rising star

That's true of Oaklawn Mile headliner Tom's d'Etat even at the ripe old age of 7.