Trending

Camarero Race Track Entries & Results

Camarero Race Track, Canovanas, Puerto Rico
Camarero Race Track - Canovanas, Puerto Rico  |  hipodromo-camarero.net

The Hipódromo Camarero is located in Canóvanas, Puerto Rico, a 30-minute drive away from the capital, San Juan.

Camarero Race Track Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Fri Jan 24 $48,000 9.7 7 0 0
Sat Jan 25 $57,700 8.1 7 0 0
Sun Jan 26 $52,100 9.1 7 0 0

Camarero Race Track Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Mon Jan 20 $58,200 8.1 7 0 0
Sun Jan 19 $58,000 7.1 7 0 0
Fri Jan 17 $46,600 9.9 7 0 0
Sun Jan 12 $90,900 7.5 8 0 0
Sat Jan 11 $57,200 6.9 7 0 0
Fri Jan 10 $54,300 7.1 7 0 0
Mon Jan 6 $84,800 6.4 7 0 0
Sun Jan 5 $48,500 8.4 7 0 0
Fri Jan 3 $45,500 8.1 7 0 0
Wed Jan 1 $74,100 8.1 7 0 0

Top News

Analysis: Higher Power's a reliable Pegasus World Cup bet

Reinier Macatangay will wheel Higher Power in the Pegasus World Cup. Here's why.

Pegasus World Cup 2020: Entries, odds and analysis

Get a look at the draw and odds for Saturday's World Cup headed by Omaha Beach.

Pegasus World Cup Turf 2020: Entries, odds and analysis

Get a look at the full field of 12, with morning line odds, led by Magic Wand.

Kentucky Derby Scouting Report: Central Division II

Ryan Dickey runs down names to know from the Derby trail's "Central Division."

Kentucky Derby 2020 rankings: Nadal, Enforceable on the rise

Weekend winners Nadal and Enforceable are on the rise to lead changes.