Belterra Park Entries & Results

Belterra Park, Hamilton County, Ohio
Belterra Park - Hamilton County, Ohio  |  belterrapark.com

Belterra Park, formerly known as River Downs, is a racino located in Hamilton County, Ohio, along the banks of the Ohio River. River Downs opened in 1925, and the famous horse Seabiscuit made two appearances at the track in 1936.

Picks Report Get Expert Belterra Park Picks every day.

Belterra Park Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Fri Oct 7 $122,200 5.4 8 0 0
Mon Oct 10 $151,400 7.8 8 0 0
Tue Oct 11 $136,900 8.1 10 0 0

Belterra Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Thu Oct 6 $105,400 7.9 8 0 0
Wed Oct 5 $107,400 6.3 8 0 0
Tue Oct 4 $106,500 6.4 8 0 0
Fri Sep 30 $108,200 6.6 5 3 0
Thu Sep 29 $126,500 6.6 6 2 0
Wed Sep 28 $119,200 7.1 5 3 0
Tue Sep 27 $131,400 6.9 7 1 0
Fri Sep 23 $248,900 8.0 5 3 0
Thu Sep 22 $108,900 6.8 6 2 0
Wed Sep 21 $134,800 7.5 6 2 0

News For Belterra Park

Stewards mistakenly DQ horse at Belterra in new rule confusion

Belterra stewards mistakenly mistakenly a horse from parimutuel wagers.

Top News

Horses to Watch: 14 contest giant week of Breeders’ Cup preps

Keep your eye on these 14 runners in Breeders' Cup preps nationwide.

These 3 Breeders' Cup probables might enjoy mud or slop

Here are 3 probable Breeders' Cup horses who could thrive on wet dirt.

Flatter: There are signs the curse of Apollo is still very real

Maybe the jinx of Apollo is still a thing at Churchill Downs.

Head-to-Head: Handicapping the 2022 Breeders' Futurity

The Breeders' Futurity drew an overflow field of 16, topped by Hopeful (G1) hero Forte.

Watch: How to play Keeneland's weekend Grade 1s

Handicappers Ed DeRosa and Sara Elbadwi discuss stakes action in the blue grass.