Belterra Park Entries & Results

Belterra Park, Hamilton County, Ohio
Belterra Park - Hamilton County, Ohio  |  belterrapark.com

Belterra Park, formerly known as River Downs, is a racino located in Hamilton County, Ohio, along the banks of the Ohio River. River Downs opened in 1925, and the famous horse Seabiscuit made two appearances at the track in 1936.

Picks Report Get Expert Belterra Park Picks every day.

Belterra Park Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Tue Sep 21 $115,400 7.4 5 3 0
Wed Sep 22 $107,400 7.3 6 2 0
Thu Sep 23 $111,200 8.6 5 3 0

Belterra Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Fri Sep 17 $150,400 7.7 8 2 0
Thu Sep 16 $112,000 7.3 5 3 0
Wed Sep 15 $107,000 7.4 6 2 0
Tue Sep 14 $112,300 6.6 5 3 0
Fri Sep 10 $103,200 8.0 6 2 0
Thu Sep 9 $136,300 6.5 6 2 0
Wed Sep 8 $130,800 7.1 7 1 0
Tue Sep 7 $129,400 7.4 7 1 0
Fri Sep 3 $101,100 7.1 5 3 0
Thu Sep 2 $103,400 6.1 8 0 0

News For Belterra Park

Kentucky Beckons

If you are looking for my typical article about the sport of horse racing, (although I would like to think my articles are a little atypical to begin with), please stop reading now. Instead today, I would like to write about something a bit more personal about me, and my family.

Top News

Pennsylvania Derby 2021: Odds and analysis

Medina Spirit leads the field of 10 in Saturday's $1 million race. Here's a look at the full field.

Penn Derby: See the draw, horses facing Medina Spirit at Parx

See the 9 horses challenging Medina Spirit in the Pennsylvania Derby.

Breeders’ Cup: New favorites, new horses, new futures odds

See the new favorites and new horses in latest futures for Nov. 6.

First Look: Pennsylvania Derby leads 11 graded stakes

The G1 Pennsylvania Derby leads 11 graded stakes on the calendar this weekend.

Horses to Watch: 6 worth your attention, 1 to drop

6 worth your attention, including 4 promising juveniles, are on this week's list.