Belmont Park Entries & Results

Belmont Park, Elmont, NY
Belmont Park - Elmont, NY  |  nyra.com

Belmont Park opened in 1905 and is home to the third leg of the Triple Crown, the Belmont Stakes. Its deep dirt track and wide turns have earned the track the nickname of "the Big Sandy."
Biggest stakes: Belmont Stakes, Jockey Club Gold Cup, Champagne Stakes, Acorn Stakes.

Picks Report Get Expert Belmont Park Picks every day.

Belmont Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Jul 10 $600,000 8.2 4 5 0
Sat Jul 9 $2,714,000 11.5 5 6 0
Fri Jul 8 $714,000 10.2 3 6 0
Mon Jul 4 $699,000 7.2 5 5 0
Sun Jul 3 $705,000 7.0 4 5 0
Sat Jul 2 $1,101,000 8.9 5 5 0
Fri Jul 1 $622,000 9.2 4 5 0
Thu Jun 30 $574,000 9.2 4 5 0
Sun Jun 26 $643,000 8.9 5 4 0
Sat Jun 25 $892,000 8.2 4 6 0

News For Belmont Park

Video: Prep for fall race meets with David Levitch

Handicappers DeRosa, Levitch discuss fall meets at Churchill Downs, Aqueduct.

Top News

These 3 Breeders' Cup probables might enjoy mud or slop

Here are 3 probable Breeders' Cup horses who could thrive on wet dirt.

Barn Tour: Shirreffs talks Breeders' Cup hopefuls and more

Trainer John Shirreffs looks to have multiple starters at this year's Breeders' Cup.

Champions Letruska, Malathaat meet again in Grade 1 Spinster

Letruska, Malathaat meet for the 4th time in Saturday's Spinster at Keeneland.

HorseCenter: Breeders' Futurity and American Pharoah picks

Analysis for two key Breeders' Cup preps, the American Pharoah and Breeders' Futurity.

Analysis: Infinite Diamond can show routing skills in Alcibiades

Infinite Diamond can show routing skills in the Alcibiades – but there is a downside.