Belmont Park Entries & Results

Belmont Park, Elmont, NY
Belmont Park - Elmont, NY  |  nyra.com

Belmont Park opened in 1905 and is home to the third leg of the Triple Crown, the Belmont Stakes. Its deep dirt track and wide turns have earned the track the nickname of "the Big Sandy."
Racing: May 3 - Sep 21, 2019.
Biggest stakes: Belmont Stakes, Jockey Club Gold Cup, Champagne Stakes, Acorn Stakes.

Belmont Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Jul 12 $431,000 10.9 4 5 0
Sat Jul 11 $575,000 10.4 7 3 0
Fri Jul 10 $490,000 10.4 5 5 0
Thu Jul 9 $473,000 8.7 4 5 0
Sun Jul 5 $495,000 10.3 4 6 0
Sat Jul 4 $1,701,000 9.2 5 6 0
Fri Jul 3 $529,000 10.0 5 5 0
Thu Jul 2 $489,000 8.6 6 3 0
Sun Jun 28 $475,000 9.0 4 5 0
Sat Jun 27 $1,098,000 8.9 5 6 0

News For Belmont Park

3 keys for the DerbyWars $10,000 Blue Grass day game

Some tips for the $10,000 Blue Grass stakes day game at DerbyWars.com

Is Vekoma the top older horse in the country?

Vekoma received first-place votes for the first time in this week’s NTRA poll.

Top News

Art Collector pulls away from Swiss Skydiver to win Blue Grass

Art Collector prevails in Keeneland's Blue Grass to clinch a spot in the Kentucky Derby.

Rushing Fall secures milestone with Jenny Wiley win

Jenny Wiley hero Rushing Fall is now in rare company as a Grade 1 winner at 2, 3, 4 and 5.

Guarana battles back to edge Mia Mischief in Madison

Guarana re-rallied in the stretch to best fellow G1 winner Mia Mischief in the Madison.

Speech sets track record while collecting first G1 in Ashland

Speech blazed a track record while earning a first graded stakes win in G1 Ashland.

Authentic, Maximum Security work for upcoming stakes

Dozens of graded stakes winners worked Sunday, including Maximum Security, Authentic.