Trending

Belmont Park Entries & Results

Belmont Park, Elmont, NY
Belmont Park - Elmont, NY  |  nyra.com

Belmont Park opened in 1905 and is home to the third leg of the Triple Crown, the Belmont Stakes. Its deep dirt track and wide turns have earned the track the nickname of "the Big Sandy."
Racing: May 3 - Sep 21, 2019.
Biggest stakes: Belmont Stakes, Jockey Club Gold Cup, Champagne Stakes, Acorn Stakes.

Belmont Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Oct 27 $707,000 10.4 6 3 0
Sat Oct 26 $853,000 10.5 4 6 0
Fri Oct 25 $613,000 10.0 4 5 0
Thu Oct 24 $530,000 8.1 4 4 0
Wed Oct 23 $432,000 9.9 5 3 0
Sun Oct 20 $727,000 8.3 4 6 0
Sat Oct 19 $1,940,000 8.7 7 4 0
Fri Oct 18 $379,000 10.0 3 5 0
Wed Oct 16 $387,000 9.0 5 3 0
Mon Oct 14 $611,000 7.7 5 4 0

News For Belmont Park

What we learned: Maximum Security reestablishes himself

Maximum Security reestablished himself as the division leader, or at least co-leader.

Top News

Cigar Mile 2019: Post positions, odds and more

Run down a race guide with all you need to know for Saturday's Grade 1 feature.

'Business is crazy' for Prado with a hot Gulfstream Park start

Edgar Prado's enjoying a hot start at Gulfstream Park's Championship Meet.

Epsom hero Anthony Van Dyck a 'Derby first' in Hong Kong Vase

Anthony Van Dyck is the first Epsom Derby winner to appear in Hong Kong.

Weekend Plays: K P Dreamin can rebound in the Starlet Stakes

K P Dreamin as a Starlet Stakes upset chance leads five weekend plays.