Assiniboia Downs Entries & Results

Assiniboia Downs Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Sep 8 $102,100 7.6 7 0 0
Sat Sep 7 $96,900 6.4 7 0 0
Fri Sep 6 $88,200 6.7 7 0 0
Mon Sep 2 $80,200 7.3 7 0 0
Sat Aug 31 $74,800 6.4 7 0 0
Fri Aug 30 $60,400 7.4 7 0 0
Sat Aug 24 $85,100 7.3 7 0 0
Fri Aug 23 $74,600 6.6 7 0 0
Wed Aug 21 $86,900 7.7 7 0 0
Sat Aug 17 $85,500 6.6 7 0 0

News For Assiniboia Downs

Baffert one of many supporters of Alyssa Selman

The response was swift, powerful and wide-ranging, with Hall of Fame trainer Bob Baffert and 2015 Triple Crown winner American Pharoah leading the charge to help injured local jockey Alyssa Selman.

Top News

Back to Plan A, the Oaklawn Mile, for Mr. Money's season debut

Mr. Money's camp is back to Plan A, the Oaklawn Mile, for his 4-year-old debut.

Thousand Words looks to catch a flight for Oaklawn Stakes

If Bob Baffert works out a flight, Thousand Words is bound for the Oaklawn Stakes.

'We remain hopeful'; Churchill Downs' Spring Meet postponed

But, in the meantime Churchill Downs' Spring Meet has been postponed.

3-year-old pedigrees: Sonneman lights a way on the Derby trail

Led by a pair of new Derby prospects, highlighting bloodlines of 3-year-olds to know.

Zipse: At age 7, Oaklawn Mile-bound Tom's d'Etat a rising star

That's true of Oaklawn Mile headliner Tom's d'Etat even at the ripe old age of 7.