Assiniboia Downs Entries & Results

Assiniboia Downs Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Mon Jul 6 $58,600 8.7 7 0 0
Tue Jul 7 $77,100 8.3 7 0 0
Wed Jul 8 $82,700 7.0 7 0 0

Assiniboia Downs Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Wed Jul 1 $64,200 6.7 6 0 0
Tue Jun 30 $58,100 6.8 6 0 0
Mon Jun 29 $57,900 7.7 6 0 0
Wed Jun 24 $72,200 9.0 7 0 0
Tue Jun 23 $79,800 8.1 7 0 0
Mon Jun 22 $86,200 8.0 7 0 0
Wed Jun 17 $67,900 7.8 6 0 0
Tue Jun 16 $70,700 6.8 6 0 0
Mon Jun 15 $48,700 8.0 6 0 0
Wed Jun 10 $76,000 7.5 6 0 0

News For Assiniboia Downs

Top News

Vekoma makes it consecutive Grade 1 wins in Met Mile

Vekoma continued his emergence with another Grade 1 win in Met Mile.

Tacitus romps by 8 1/4 lengths in Suburban

Tacitus drew off in the Suburban to earn his first victory in nearly 15 months.

Instilled Regard gets up late to win Grade 1 Manhattan

Instilled Regard uses a late rally to collect a first Grade 1 win in Manhattan.

Uncle Chuck takes Los Alamitos Derby to stay perfect

Uncle Chuck put away stablemate Thousand Words to take the Los Alamitos Derby.

Serpentine's front-running upset wins Epsom Derby for O'Brien

One week after breaking his maiden, Serpentine drew off Saturday to shock the Epsom Derby.