Trending

Assiniboia Downs Entries & Results

Assiniboia Downs Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Sep 8 $102,100 7.6 7 0 0
Sat Sep 7 $96,900 6.4 7 0 0
Fri Sep 6 $88,200 6.7 7 0 0
Mon Sep 2 $80,200 7.3 7 0 0
Sat Aug 31 $74,800 6.4 7 0 0
Fri Aug 30 $60,400 7.4 7 0 0
Sat Aug 24 $85,100 7.3 7 0 0
Fri Aug 23 $74,600 6.6 7 0 0
Wed Aug 21 $86,900 7.7 7 0 0
Sat Aug 17 $85,500 6.6 7 0 0

News For Assiniboia Downs

Baffert one of many supporters of Alyssa Selman

The response was swift, powerful and wide-ranging, with Hall of Fame trainer Bob Baffert and 2015 Triple Crown winner American Pharoah leading the charge to help injured local jockey Alyssa Selman.

Top News

Southern Phantom will take his flashy face to Remington Park

Southern Phantom sold for $20,000 on Wednesday at Keeneland. What's next?

Gargan has Tax on target for Aqueduct's Discovery Stakes

He's scheduled to run for the first time since the Travers later this month.

Watch live: 'Sports Betting and Horse Racing' symposium

Live at 5:30 ET: a symposium covering "Sports Betting and Horse Racing."

Tight-knit team, decades of experience resulted in Enable

Enable's the result, her connections detail, of decades experience together.

Anneau d'Or has choice of two Kentucky Derby 2020 preps

The Breeders' Cup Juvenile runner-up will run in one more points race at age 2.