Trending

Assiniboia Downs Entries & Results

Assiniboia Downs Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Sep 8 $102,100 7.6 7 0 0
Sat Sep 7 $96,900 6.4 7 0 0
Fri Sep 6 $88,200 6.7 7 0 0
Mon Sep 2 $80,200 7.3 7 0 0
Sat Aug 31 $74,800 6.4 7 0 0
Fri Aug 30 $60,400 7.4 7 0 0
Sat Aug 24 $85,100 7.3 7 0 0
Fri Aug 23 $74,600 6.6 7 0 0
Wed Aug 21 $86,900 7.7 7 0 0
Sat Aug 17 $85,500 6.6 7 0 0

News For Assiniboia Downs

Baffert one of many supporters of Alyssa Selman

The response was swift, powerful and wide-ranging, with Hall of Fame trainer Bob Baffert and 2015 Triple Crown winner American Pharoah leading the charge to help injured local jockey Alyssa Selman.

Top News

Analysis: Higher Power's a reliable Pegasus World Cup bet

Reinier Macatangay will wheel Higher Power in the Pegasus World Cup. Here's why.

Pegasus World Cup 2020: Entries, odds and analysis

Get a look at the draw and odds for Saturday's World Cup headed by Omaha Beach.

Pegasus World Cup Turf 2020: Entries, odds and analysis

Get a look at the full field of 12, with morning line odds, led by Magic Wand.

Kentucky Derby Scouting Report: Central Division II

Ryan Dickey runs down names to know from the Derby trail's "Central Division."

Kentucky Derby 2020 rankings: Nadal, Enforceable on the rise

Weekend winners Nadal and Enforceable are on the rise to lead changes.