Assiniboia Downs Entries & Results

Assiniboia Downs Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Wed Jul 24 $88,100 6.3 7 0 0
Fri Jul 26 $63,800 7.1 7 0 0

Assiniboia Downs Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat Jul 20 $91,000 6.7 7 0 0
Fri Jul 19 $63,200 6.7 7 0 0
Wed Jul 17 $68,900 7.3 7 0 0
Sat Jul 13 $111,900 6.1 7 0 0
Fri Jul 12 $93,900 6.4 7 0 0
Wed Jul 10 $63,000 7.1 7 0 0
Sat Jul 6 $72,300 6.1 7 0 0
Fri Jul 5 $63,400 6.0 7 0 0
Mon Jul 1 $84,600 6.1 7 0 0
Sat Jun 29 $94,500 6.3 7 0 0

News For Assiniboia Downs

Baffert one of many supporters of Alyssa Selman

The response was swift, powerful and wide-ranging, with Hall of Fame trainer Bob Baffert and 2015 Triple Crown winner American Pharoah leading the charge to help injured local jockey Alyssa Selman.

Top News

Zipse: It's time for War of Will to bounce back – again

It's War of Will's turn to prove himself once again as one of the nation's best 3-year-olds.

Prat riding red-hot ahead of Canadian Triple Crown chase

Jockey Flavien Prat will head into the Canadian Triple Crown in top form.

Maximum Security 'has to be doing really good' for Travers try

Trainer Jason Servis reflects on a Haskell victory by Maximum Security.

Ohio Derby winner Owendale points to Saratoga's Travers

Ohio Derby winner Owendale is possible for Saratoga's Mid-Summer Derby.

Gelded Tax could evidence 'big future' in Saratoga's Jim Dandy

Danny Gargan sees a lengthy career for Tax on track, with the Jim Dandy next.