Arizona Downs Entries & Results

Picks Report Get Expert Arizona Downs Picks every day.

Arizona Downs Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Wed Sep 15 $93,500 9.0 9 0 0
Tue Sep 14 $74,500 8.7 9 0 0
Wed Sep 8 $66,500 6.9 8 0 0
Tue Sep 7 $64,500 6.9 8 0 0
Wed Sep 1 $51,500 7.1 8 0 0
Tue Aug 31 $170,200 7.4 8 0 0
Wed Aug 25 $52,000 6.9 8 0 0
Tue Aug 24 $88,950 6.8 8 0 0
Wed Aug 18 $64,500 6.9 8 0 0
Tue Aug 17 $78,500 7.5 8 0 0

Top News

'Transparency gaps'? Federal rules proposal keeps changing

Proposed federal regulations for horse racing have changed significantly since being unveiled.

Sunday plays: Bayakoa, New York Stallion Series picks

Bayakoa at Los Alamitos, 2 New York Stallion Series races are in spotlight.

Juan Hernandez is having a breakout year in S. California

With a Del Mar riding title in tow, Juan Hernandez is ready to take the national stage.

Zandon, Mo Donegal could return Remsen to Derby prominence

The Remsen performances of Mo Donegal and Zandon bode well for their Kentucky Derby hopes.

Americanrevolution adds to Pletcher's big day in Cigar Mile

Americanrevolution wins the Cigar Mile, provides Todd Pletcher with 3rd stakes win on the card.