Arizona Downs Entries & Results

Arizona Downs Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Sep 1 $81,200 9.0 8 0 0
Sat Aug 31 $50,200 8.8 8 0 0
Sun Aug 25 $52,200 7.5 8 0 0
Sat Aug 24 $46,500 7.0 8 0 0
Sun Aug 18 $50,400 8.3 8 0 0
Sat Aug 17 $41,500 7.3 8 0 0
Sun Aug 11 $45,200 7.4 8 0 0
Sat Aug 10 $52,000 7.3 8 0 0
Sun Aug 4 $50,700 7.4 8 0 0
Sat Aug 3 $57,500 7.1 8 0 0

Top News

Churchill notes: Authentic, Shedaresthedevil set to breeze

The Kentucky Derby and Oaks winners will both train Saturday at Churchill Downs.

Weekend Plays: Selections for the Woodbine Mile Pick 4

In-depth analysis of Saturday's Woodbine Mile Pick 4, starting with the Singspiel Stakes.

Horses to Watch: Shirl's Speight takes major test in Woodbine Mile

J. Keeler Johnson has his eye on two Woodbine Mile runners, including Shirl's Speight.

HorseCenter: 2020 Breeders' Cup Classic, Distaff early previews

This week, Matt Shifman and Brian Zipse look ahead to the Breeders' Cup Classic and Distaff.

Tiz the Law not ready to breeze; Preakness decision pending

Preakness decision coming; Sackatoga's Knowlton says there is a bigger goal.