Arizona Downs Entries & Results

Arizona Downs Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Sep 1 $81,200 9.0 8 0 0
Sat Aug 31 $50,200 8.8 8 0 0
Sun Aug 25 $52,200 7.5 8 0 0
Sat Aug 24 $46,500 7.0 8 0 0
Sun Aug 18 $50,400 8.3 8 0 0
Sat Aug 17 $41,500 7.3 8 0 0
Sun Aug 11 $45,200 7.4 8 0 0
Sat Aug 10 $52,000 7.3 8 0 0
Sun Aug 4 $50,700 7.4 8 0 0
Sat Aug 3 $57,500 7.1 8 0 0

Top News

Servis sees 'a difference' in Saudi Cup's Maximum Security at 4

That's what trainer Jason Servis is seeing from Maximum Security for the Saudi Cup.

Baltas: 'No telling what we’ve got' with filly Venetian Harbor

Richard Baltas says he's never trained one like Venetian Harbor, who's back to work.

Shotski confirmed for Fountain of Youth; Velazquez to ride

The Remsen winner is confirmed for the Fountain of Youth with a big-name rider up.

Kentucky Derby 2020 Radar: Liam's Point good but green

Liam's Point won on debut, but did he live up to the hype for Todd Pletcher?

Back to work, Independence Hall 'still in play' for Kentucky Derby

Independence Hall was back to work Saturday toward his next Derby prep.