Arapahoe Park Entries & Results

Arapahoe Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Aug 11 $306,200 9.0 9 0 0
Sat Aug 10 $102,400 8.3 9 0 0
Fri Aug 9 $74,700 8.4 9 0 0
Mon Aug 5 $52,800 6.0 9 0 0
Sun Aug 4 $67,100 6.2 9 0 0
Sat Aug 3 $89,100 6.9 9 0 0
Mon Jul 29 $57,800 6.1 9 0 0
Sun Jul 28 $98,100 6.8 9 0 0
Sat Jul 27 $97,800 6.2 9 0 0
Fri Jul 26 $24,300 7.7 9 0 0

News For Arapahoe Park

Indiana Grand Announcer Bill Downes Calls In at Churchill Downs

Indiana Grand Announcer Bill Downes Fills In at Churchill Downs & Talks Tom Durkin, California Chrome & More!

Top News

Expert picks: Pacific Classic 2019 predictions, longshots

Here's who the Horse Racing Nation team's siding with in Saturday's featured race.

Pletcher's 'eye on' Travers Stakes for Spinoff after defections

Todd Pletcher could send Spinoff, while he updates other well-known Saratoga runners.

Friday 5: Hidden Message a classy Del Mar Oaks choice

A Del Mar Oaks selection leads Reinier Macatangay's five horses to bet this weekend.

Global Campaign out, Scars are Cool 50-50 for Travers Stakes

Global Campaign's out, but Sagamore Farm may have a new Travers contender.

Derby runner Cutting Humor 'looks fantastic,' nears return

Ownership hopes Cutting Humor, unraced since the Derby, can race again by this winter.