Arapahoe Park Entries & Results

Picks Report Get Expert Arapahoe Park Picks every day.

Arapahoe Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Tue Oct 4 $462,835 8.6 9 0 0
Mon Oct 3 $114,800 8.1 9 0 0
Sun Oct 2 $129,500 7.8 9 0 0
Sat Oct 1 $102,700 7.2 9 0 0
Tue Sep 27 $95,700 7.2 9 0 0
Mon Sep 26 $106,500 7.0 9 0 0
Sun Sep 25 $109,500 7.9 9 0 0
Tue Sep 20 $122,850 7.1 9 0 0
Mon Sep 19 $109,600 6.7 9 0 0
Sun Sep 18 $95,450 7.9 9 0 0

News For Arapahoe Park

Report: Top Arapahoe trainer is suspended after banned items found

Report: Top Arapahoe Park trainer Stetson Mitchell suspended after banned items found.

Top News

Cigar Mile Handicap 2022: Odds, free PPs, picks, more

Blue Grass Stakes (G1) hero Zandon leads quartet of Grade 1 winners in Aqueduct feature.

Saturday plays: White Abarrio can wire field in Cigar Mile

Build your bets for the Demoiselle, Remsen and Cigar Mile at Aqueduct.

Head-to-Head: Handicapping the 2022 Remsen Stakes

Undefeated Tuskegee Airmen faces six rivals in the 2022 renewal of the Remsen Stakes.

Zandon’s owner seeks another ‘cool’ experience in Cigar Mile

Owner Jeff Drown hopes Zandon provides him more Grade 1 joy in Cigar Mile.

Matriarch highlights Sunday card on Del Mar closing day

Regal Glory seeks to defend her title in Sunday's Matriarch on closing day at Del Mar.