Arapahoe Park Entries & Results

Arapahoe Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Wed Aug 26 $216,650 8.3 10 0 0
Mon Aug 24 $60,120 9.1 10 0 0
Wed Aug 19 $45,180 8.6 7 0 0
Tue Aug 18 $74,930 7.1 8 0 0
Sun Aug 16 $12,150 7.6 5 0 0
Wed Aug 12 $36,810 7.7 7 0 0
Tue Aug 11 $86,550 8.4 7 0 0
Mon Aug 10 $52,590 8.9 7 0 0
Wed Aug 5 $176,670 9.6 7 0 0
Tue Aug 4 $70,898 8.6 8 0 0

News For Arapahoe Park

Indiana Grand Announcer Bill Downes Calls In at Churchill Downs

Indiana Grand Announcer Bill Downes Fills In at Churchill Downs & Talks Tom Durkin, California Chrome & More!

Top News

Churchill notes: Authentic, Shedaresthedevil set to breeze

The Kentucky Derby and Oaks winners will both train Saturday at Churchill Downs.

Weekend Plays: Selections for the Woodbine Mile Pick 4

In-depth analysis of Saturday's Woodbine Mile Pick 4, starting with the Singspiel Stakes.

Horses to Watch: Shirl's Speight takes major test in Woodbine Mile

J. Keeler Johnson has his eye on two Woodbine Mile runners, including Shirl's Speight.

HorseCenter: 2020 Breeders' Cup Classic, Distaff early previews

This week, Matt Shifman and Brian Zipse look ahead to the Breeders' Cup Classic and Distaff.

Tiz the Law not ready to breeze; Preakness decision pending

Preakness decision coming; Sackatoga's Knowlton says there is a bigger goal.