Arapahoe Park Entries & Results

Arapahoe Park Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Fri Jun 28 $21,600 6.9 8 0 0
Sat Jun 29 $63,000 6.6 8 0 0

Arapahoe Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Mon Jun 24 $62,300 7.3 8 0 0
Sun Jun 23 $66,200 8.1 8 0 0
Sat Jun 22 $107,600 7.0 8 0 0
Mon Jun 17 $59,300 6.4 8 0 0
Sun Jun 16 $76,800 6.9 8 0 0
Sat Jun 15 $235,100 7.6 8 0 0
Mon Jun 10 $68,100 6.9 8 0 0
Sun Jun 9 $73,000 7.0 8 0 0
Sat Jun 8 $64,800 6.9 8 0 0
Mon Jun 3 $66,100 6.1 8 0 0

News For Arapahoe Park

Indiana Grand Announcer Bill Downes Calls In at Churchill Downs

Indiana Grand Announcer Bill Downes Fills In at Churchill Downs & Talks Tom Durkin, California Chrome & More!

Top News

Joseph continues climbing in class with 3-year-old Math Wizard

Ohio Derby runner-up Math Wizard will target more big summer spots.

California legislature passes bill allowing CHRB to suspend racing

A new bill will allow the California board to suspend racing and reallocate dates.

Global Campaign rerouted to Saratoga's Jim Dandy Stakes

Global Campaign will make his next start in Saratoga's Travers prep.

The next Bellafina? Amalfi Sunrise dazzles on debut

Following Bellafina, Simon Callaghan-trained Amalfi Sunrise is on to stakes.

Flashback: 10 years ago, 'Rachel' marvels in Mother Goose

Flash back to Rachel Alexandra's marvelous Mother Goose victory.