Arapahoe Park Entries & Results

Arapahoe Park Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Aug 11 $306,200 9.0 9 0 0
Sat Aug 10 $102,400 8.3 9 0 0
Fri Aug 9 $74,700 8.4 9 0 0
Mon Aug 5 $52,800 6.0 9 0 0
Sun Aug 4 $67,100 6.2 9 0 0
Sat Aug 3 $89,100 6.9 9 0 0
Mon Jul 29 $57,800 6.1 9 0 0
Sun Jul 28 $98,100 6.8 9 0 0
Sat Jul 27 $97,800 6.2 9 0 0
Fri Jul 26 $24,300 7.7 9 0 0

News For Arapahoe Park

Indiana Grand Announcer Bill Downes Calls In at Churchill Downs

Indiana Grand Announcer Bill Downes Fills In at Churchill Downs & Talks Tom Durkin, California Chrome & More!

Top News

What to watch for: Restless Rider returns in the Raven Run

Restless Rider's return in the Raven Run leads Saturday's stakes action.

Breeders' Cup Classic would be Catholic Boy's race of choice

If Catholic Boy goes to the Breeders' Cup off a loss, it appears he'll run on dirt.

Flashback: California Flag aces Breeders' Cup Turf Sprint

It's been 10 years since California Flag owned his home state Breeders' Cup Turf Sprint.

2-year-old pedigrees: Kentucky Derby 2020 types emerge

Laurie Ross analyzes a slew of 2-year-old weekend winners who figure to hit the Derby trail.

Gauging select Breeders' Cup favorites and their chances

Among a group of four clear Breeders' Cup favorites, two of these fit the description.