Aqueduct Entries & Results

Aqueduct, Ozone Park, NY
Aqueduct - Ozone Park, NY  |  nyra.com

Aqueduct opened in 1894 on the old Brooklyn Water Works property, home to a conduit that brought water to New York City. And thus, the name “Aqueduct” was given.
Racing: Dec 7 to Apr 20, 2019.
Aqueduct's biggest stakes: Wood Memorial, scheduled on April 6 for the 2019 Wood Memorial.

Aqueduct Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat Apr 20 $831,000 8.1 6 3 0
Fri Apr 19 $595,000 8.7 5 4 0
Thu Apr 18 $466,000 7.6 5 4 0
Wed Apr 17 $494,000 8.9 5 4 0
Sun Apr 14 $582,000 8.0 4 5 0
Sat Apr 13 $676,000 7.4 5 4 0
Fri Apr 12 $505,000 9.9 4 5 0
Thu Apr 11 $500,000 8.8 5 4 0
Wed Apr 10 $458,000 9.7 5 4 0
Sun Apr 7 $536,000 9.2 5 4 0

News For Aqueduct

Weekend Watch: Apple Blossom matches up Grade 1 stars

Run down the top races to anticipate this weekend and when to tune in!

Top News

Zipse: It's time for War of Will to bounce back – again

It's War of Will's turn to prove himself once again as one of the nation's best 3-year-olds.

Prat riding red-hot ahead of Canadian Triple Crown chase

Jockey Flavien Prat will head into the Canadian Triple Crown in top form.

Maximum Security 'has to be doing really good' for Travers try

Trainer Jason Servis reflects on a Haskell victory by Maximum Security.

Ohio Derby winner Owendale points to Saratoga's Travers

Ohio Derby winner Owendale is possible for Saratoga's Mid-Summer Derby.

Gelded Tax could evidence 'big future' in Saratoga's Jim Dandy

Danny Gargan sees a lengthy career for Tax on track, with the Jim Dandy next.