Aqueduct Entries & Results

Aqueduct, Ozone Park, NY
Aqueduct - Ozone Park, NY  |  nyra.com

Aqueduct Race Track opened in 1894 on the old Brooklyn Water Works property, home to a conduit that brought water to New York City. And thus, the name “Aqueduct” was given.
Aqueduct's biggest stakes: Wood Memorial, scheduled on April 6 for the 2019 Wood Memorial.

Picks Report Get Expert Aqueduct Picks every day.

Aqueduct Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Apr 18 $736,000 8.1 4 5 0
Sat Apr 17 $632,000 9.1 4 5 0
Fri Apr 16 $378,000 8.6 7 1 0
Thu Apr 15 $496,000 10.3 3 5 0
Sun Apr 11 $459,000 8.7 8 1 0
Sat Apr 10 $612,000 9.3 4 5 0
Fri Apr 9 $456,000 10.1 4 4 0
Thu Apr 8 $479,000 8.9 5 3 0
Sat Apr 3 $1,988,000 7.3 9 2 0
Fri Apr 2 $536,000 7.8 6 2 0

News For Aqueduct

New York advances new jockey suspension rule

The New York State Gaming Commission advanced a new rule governing jockey suspensions.

Top News

Pennsylvania Derby 2021: Odds and analysis

Medina Spirit leads the field of 10 in Saturday's $1 million race. Here's a look at the full field.

Penn Derby: See the draw, horses facing Medina Spirit at Parx

See the 9 horses challenging Medina Spirit in the Pennsylvania Derby.

Breeders’ Cup: New favorites, new horses, new futures odds

See the new favorites and new horses in latest futures for Nov. 6.

First Look: Pennsylvania Derby leads 11 graded stakes

The G1 Pennsylvania Derby leads 11 graded stakes on the calendar this weekend.

Horses to Watch: 6 worth your attention, 1 to drop

6 worth your attention, including 4 promising juveniles, are on this week's list.