Albuquerque Downs Entries & Results

Albuquerque Downs, Albuquerque, NM
Albuquerque Downs - Albuquerque, NM  |  abqdowns.com

Located in the heart of Albuquerque, The Downs offers live racing August through September.

Picks Report Get Expert Albuquerque Downs Picks every day.

Albuquerque Downs Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat Oct 1 $368,400 10.9 10 0 0
Fri Sep 30 $253,700 10.9 10 0 0
Wed Sep 28 $228,000 10.6 10 0 0
Sun Sep 25 $1,243,700 11.5 10 0 0
Sat Sep 24 $423,700 9.0 10 0 0
Fri Sep 23 $213,100 10.1 9 0 0
Wed Sep 21 $206,400 9.6 9 0 0
Sun Sep 18 $281,700 10.4 10 0 0
Sat Sep 17 $314,100 8.4 10 0 0
Fri Sep 16 $206,300 9.7 9 0 0

News For Albuquerque Downs

The KOFX Handicap and More Lessons Learned

It's been awhile, but we're back and hopefully ready to jump back into the swing of things.... enjoy!

Top News

Mind Control ekes out Cigar Mile victory in career swansong

Mind Control surges past 2 foes to win Saturday's Cigar Mile at Aqueduct in final career start.

Irad Ortiz snaps yearly stakes record with Dr B in Go for Wand

Jockey Irad Ortiz Jr. beaks record for most stakes wins in a year in Saturday's Go for Wand.

Indicted trainer Servis is in plea-deal talks on doping charges

Indicted trainer Jason Servis is participating in plea-bargain talks with federal prosecutors.

Dubyuhnell fights hard in stretch to outlast Remsen rival

Dubyuhnell outlasts Arctic Arrogance to win Saturday's Remsen Stakes at Aqueduct.

Julia Shining splashes to narrow victory in Aqueduct's Demoiselle

Julia Shining narrowly defeats Affirmative Lady in the Demoiselle Stakes at Aqueduct.