Albuquerque Entries & Results

Albuquerque Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sun Sep 20 $1,742,077 11.5 11 0 0
Sat Sep 19 $445,000 11.1 11 0 0
Fri Sep 18 $173,500 11.5 10 0 0
Wed Sep 16 $173,000 10.7 10 0 0
Sun Sep 13 $267,300 11.4 10 0 0
Sat Sep 12 $265,600 9.5 10 0 0
Fri Sep 11 $163,400 10.9 10 0 0
Wed Sep 9 $152,000 10.3 10 0 0
Sun Sep 6 $238,700 10.9 10 0 0
Sat Sep 5 $185,900 8.4 10 0 0

News For Albuquerque

The KOFX Handicap and More Lessons Learned

It's been awhile, but we're back and hopefully ready to jump back into the swing of things.... enjoy!

Top News

Breeders' Cup Sprint 2020: Who are the fastest contenders?

Will upside or form prevail in the Sprint? Meet the fastest runners in the prospective field.

Breeders' Cup Classic 2020: Who are the fastest contenders?

Nine Grade 1 winners could highlight a stellar Classic field. Which has the best speed figures?

Breeders' Cup 2020: Moderately fast pace likely for Classic

Reinier Macatangay takes an early look at the prospective Breeders' Cup Classic field.

Flashback: Goldikova makes history with BC Mile three-peat

Goldikova made history in 2010 with a three-peat in the Breeders' Cup Mile.

Breeders’ Cup 2020: Prospective fields and odds for all 14 races

Over 200 horses are being considered for the 14 Breeders' Cup races at Keeneland.