Albuquerque Entries & Results

Albuquerque Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat Oct 26 $895,000 8.3 10 0 0
Sun Sep 22 $905,000 10.3 10 0 0
Sat Sep 21 $174,400 9.0 10 0 0
Fri Sep 20 $122,400 9.2 9 0 0
Wed Sep 18 $118,700 7.4 9 0 0
Sun Sep 15 $147,500 7.7 10 0 0
Sat Sep 14 $216,300 8.2 10 0 0
Fri Sep 13 $127,800 8.3 9 0 0
Thu Sep 12 $121,100 7.9 9 0 0
Wed Sep 11 $137,000 8.6 9 0 0

News For Albuquerque

The KOFX Handicap and More Lessons Learned

It's been awhile, but we're back and hopefully ready to jump back into the swing of things.... enjoy!

Top News

Combatant training 'beautifully' for Oaklawn Handicap trip

John Sadler's latest Grade 1 winner, Combatant, is headed to the Oaklawn Handicap.

Watch: Beholder foal Q B One's journey from birth to Santa Anita

Follow Beholder's first foal, Q B One, from birth to training at Santa Anita.

Division Rankings: Kimari may revive a Breeders' Cup tradition

Kimari could bring a "wow factor" back to the Breeders' Cup, says Chip Gehrke.

Transfer of Santa Anita race dates to Los Alamitos 'a stretch'

Santa Anita's dates are unlikely to go to Los Alamitos. So what's next in California?

Oaklawn Stakes 2020: Odds and analysis

Run down odds and top picks for a strong edition of Saturday's Arkansas Derby prep.