Albuquerque Entries & Results

Albuquerque Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Sat Oct 26 $895,000 8.3 10 0 0
Sun Sep 22 $905,000 10.3 10 0 0
Sat Sep 21 $174,400 9.0 10 0 0
Fri Sep 20 $122,400 9.2 9 0 0
Wed Sep 18 $118,700 7.4 9 0 0
Sun Sep 15 $147,500 7.7 10 0 0
Sat Sep 14 $216,300 8.2 10 0 0
Fri Sep 13 $127,800 8.3 9 0 0
Thu Sep 12 $121,100 7.9 9 0 0
Wed Sep 11 $137,000 8.6 9 0 0

News For Albuquerque

The KOFX Handicap and More Lessons Learned

It's been awhile, but we're back and hopefully ready to jump back into the swing of things.... enjoy!

Top News

Head-to-Head: Handicapping the 2020 Blue Grass

Can a filly qualify for the Kentucky Derby with a good run in the Blue Grass (G2)?

HorseCenter - Blue Grass and Ashland picks and previews

Brian Zipse and Matt Shifman tackle the major 3-year-old stakes at Keeneland and more!

Horses To Watch: The next Chad Brown turf sensation?

Horses to Watch: Could Greyes Creek become Chad Brown’s next turf sensation?

Hall of Famer McAnally primed for 60th season training at Del Mar

Hall of Fame trainer Ron McAnally has been a fixture at Del Mar since 1948.