Trending

Ajax Downs Entries & Results

Ajax Downs Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Mon Oct 21 $172,100 7.4 10 0 0
Mon Oct 14 $203,500 7.4 10 0 0
Mon Oct 7 $228,500 6.7 10 0 0
Mon Sep 30 $120,900 6.6 7 0 0
Mon Sep 23 $218,000 6.7 10 0 0
Mon Sep 16 $135,300 7.4 9 0 0
Mon Sep 9 $161,400 6.3 10 0 0
Sun Sep 1 $192,200 6.4 9 0 0
Sun Aug 25 $202,400 6.6 9 0 0
Sun Aug 18 $131,100 6.6 8 0 0

Top News

Analysis: Higher Power's a reliable Pegasus World Cup bet

Reinier Macatangay will wheel Higher Power in the Pegasus World Cup. Here's why.

Pegasus World Cup 2020: Entries, odds and analysis

Get a look at the draw and odds for Saturday's World Cup headed by Omaha Beach.

Pegasus World Cup Turf 2020: Entries, odds and analysis

Get a look at the full field of 12, with morning line odds, led by Magic Wand.

Kentucky Derby Scouting Report: Central Division II

Ryan Dickey runs down names to know from the Derby trail's "Central Division."

Kentucky Derby 2020 rankings: Nadal, Enforceable on the rise

Weekend winners Nadal and Enforceable are on the rise to lead changes.