Ajax Downs Entries & Results

Ajax Downs Entries

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Mon Sep 23 $218,000 6.7 10 0 0

Ajax Downs Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Mon Sep 16 $135,300 7.4 9 0 0
Mon Sep 9 $161,400 6.3 10 0 0
Sun Sep 1 $192,200 6.4 9 0 0
Sun Aug 25 $202,400 6.6 9 0 0
Sun Aug 18 $131,100 6.6 8 0 0
Sun Aug 11 $188,800 6.4 9 0 0
Sun Aug 4 $100,800 7.0 7 0 0
Sun Jul 28 $136,300 6.8 9 0 0
Sun Jul 21 $120,000 6.0 8 0 0
Sun Jul 14 $183,000 6.4 9 0 0

Top News

Catholic Boy not '100%,' to bypass Kelso Handicap

Catholic Boy will miss Saturday's Kelso Handicap after a slow weekend work.

Analysis: Mr. Money's sharp form stands out in Pennsylvania Derby

With Maximum Security out, Mr. Money looks primed to take the Pennsylvania Derby.

Report: Illinois officials threaten Arlington Park race dates

Illinois officials have put pressure on Churchill Inc. over Arlington Park race dates.

Travers runner Scars Are Cool to take a turn on Churchill's turf

Scars Are Cool, last seen in the Travers, is gearing up for his turf debut.

Plus Que Parfait done for 2019; expected as a 'nice older horse'

Plus Que Parfait "should make a hell of a nice older horse" -- and may return to Dubai.