Ajax Downs Entries & Results

Ajax Downs Results

Prize $ #/race Dirt Turf Synth
Wed Jul 1 $116,300 6.8 9 0 0
Wed Jun 24 $61,000 6.8 6 0 0
Wed Jun 17 $74,000 6.1 7 0 0
Wed Jun 10 $63,000 6.2 6 0 0
Mon Oct 21 $172,100 7.4 10 0 0
Mon Oct 14 $203,500 7.4 10 0 0
Mon Oct 7 $228,500 6.7 10 0 0
Mon Sep 30 $120,900 6.6 7 0 0
Mon Sep 23 $218,000 6.7 10 0 0
Mon Sep 16 $135,300 7.4 9 0 0

Top News

Metropolitan Handicap 2020: Odds and analysis

A closer look at the eight-horse field set for this year's Grade 1 Metropolitan Handicap.

First Look: Blue Grass, Ashland, Grade 1 probables line up

A first look at the possible fields for Keeneland's Blue Grass, Ashland and three other G1s.

McPeek 'leaning' to taking on the boys in Blue Grass Stakes

Kenny McPeek is "leaning" toward entering Swiss Skydiver in the Blue Grass Stakes.

Tiz the Law keeps NY-bred program in the spotlight

Tiz the Law is keeping New York-breds in the spotlight.

Asmussen shoots for 4th training title in 5 years at Ellis Park

Steve Asmussen shoots for his fourth training title in five years at Ellis Park.